×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Dad Is Santa?
     

My Dad Is Santa?

3.1 95
by H Jason Schulz
 

A heart warming Christmas story about a Dad that becomes Santa for a season

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Dad Is Santa? 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 95 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book it is so cool! I would defanetly get this for your nook. I would read this around Chrismas time. It also is a graet book for kids. Your kids will not like this book they will love this book! Even thow kids 5 and under cant read it they will love it if you read it to them. I think your kids will love this book! Im ashly and i love this book and so do my kids all 9 of them! ( and yes i now thats alot of kids!)
Deanna Cisneros More than 1 year ago
I have always loved Christmas stories.....a cute short story....familiar in plot...proofreading is important...so is originality...this story could use a bit of both...but all-in-all fun to read.
Mike Renzulli More than 1 year ago
It is a very boring book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good story but I would have liked it better if it had a longer ending. I guess they just rushed the ending. / : ,
Rahul Sharma More than 1 year ago
Yuk! This isnt a good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No it is not free you idiot it says it right there that it is 0.99 cents DU!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!GEAZE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Graet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book! It was really short! The author is very clever! Could you make another book?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it exspecially the ending. Bring the warmth of the cristmas season to my heart. I totally recomend it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago