×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Ex-Wife's Wedding
     

My Ex-Wife's Wedding

3.7 75
by Elise Marion
 

Jack's ex-wife is getting married in the morning. With only one night left to change her mind, can he convince her not to give up on 13 years of marriage?

Holly has always loved Jack, but her new fiance' is the safe, logical choice. Will she choose him, or risk all to give Jack another chance? When Jack comes flying into her wedding, putting it all on

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Ex-Wife's Wedding 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 75 reviews.
Joni78 More than 1 year ago
I thought this was a very good short story I felt the emotion between the characters and recommend this book to all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a big fan of Elise, and this quick, fun (and hot!) read didn't let me down. The title is self-explanatory, the characters are good, the story sweet. Another story well done.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book...couldnt put it down the whole time...could have made it longer though....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Elise Marion did an excellent job on this book. I would recommend it to everyone who is married.
NatashaVG More than 1 year ago
Super cute short tale about second chances and redemption! Spicy as well. Worth the read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a great story about a man who still loves his ex-wife and wants to show her he has changed before her upcoming wedding.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was qiute enjoyable despite onlybeing 79 pages long. Great job.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it even if it was too short. It was a fairy tale type story which ended just the way I hoped it would. Sweet, moving, pleasing story and free as well. I think you would enjoy it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First time I have read this auhor. I enjoy her humor, good for a quick read and pickup on life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The only reason that I only gave 4 stars was because I feels a little more could have been added at the end. Was a poignant love story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
True love never dies.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lovely little story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Never give up on love! I really enjoyed this short story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very predictable. At 73 pages it was a waste of time!
Lovz-Books 10 days ago
Jack is a guy who wants to get his ex-wife back on the day of her wedding. Well, why did he divorce the broad then? What shocked me the most was the fact that Jack slept with the bride the day before her wedding. Whoa! I thought that was a big slap-in-the-face to her groom. Nobody deserves that. The story mainly depicts the events of that one night between the two ex-lovers. The reader is taken on a tumultuous ride through tension, awkwardness, memories, and regret. What I liked best was that, even though it was a short story, it had characters with profiles and history. A sweet, well-written story.
Anonymous 26 days ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short, but good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Trashy excuse for explicit sex. Minus four stars.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
K. Im there
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought it was great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short story.78 pages to be exact. But very sweet and well written. I will be looking at purchasing more of her books.