×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Kindle Fire
     

My Kindle Fire

3.0 20
by Jim Cheshire
 

See All Formats & Editions

My Kindle Fire is the most comprehensive one-stop guide to the all-new Kindle Fire tablet device. With this book you will learn how to tap into every Kindle Fire feature, including many of the hidden ones not discussed in other books. From setting up your Kindle Page, managing your music, watching movies, and downloading content - this book covers

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Kindle Fire 2.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is it wrong to be searching up kindle on ur nook? Lol its like feeding a pig turckey bacon lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kindles are dumb nook is good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love how they have this book on the nook
Desert_Brat More than 1 year ago
Jim Cheshire is the author of several second-source manuals for various electronic gadgets. His books are well written. The reader will enjoy his no-nonsense, straight-forward, easy-to-understand guidance in learning a new device. Even old pros can pick up a few tricks. Cheshire has also written books for the Nook ereaders, which I own and highly recommend for new users.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHY?! ITS LIKE NUMBERS GOING ON THE LETTERS TERRITORY IF THERE WERE A WAR! LOL.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If u hve a file like a movie file can u transfer it to the kindle or nok colour and also can u sur the internet with a nok colour nookskinda suck in my opinion pllllllzzzzzzz answer if u know the answer!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You need better puncuation but the story is way better. Less rushed but MAKE IT LONGER!! COMBINE CHAPTERS INTO 1 BIG CHAPTER!! MAKE IT AS LONG AS POSSIBLE!! Also please rate my story at field of gold 1&2 result. DragonClan's story.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do not get a NOOK! Get a kindle. So much better!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kk
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you have a nook why would you by abook about kindles nooks rule!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!7!!!!!!6¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿¿&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&&%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%%$%%%%%%&: ctxhctdgxxczzfdxcfgdgdftthhghggggggggyyhhhf''&&&&%%%%%%%%%%%%&&&&&&&&&&&&&& H ?..... . . . . . . .. ? ? ? ? ? ?.. ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ? ?....... ......... ..........................................................bhyhgvvhhyjgjjvjjvhvh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why isn't there anything like this for the nook table!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Why on nook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nooks suck horribly who on earth wants a fluke TELL ME kindles rule
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I own a nook but i like kindles more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kuhklooyjhmnh.hhjf...................... ?.................
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
They didn't make the nook version free, but the kindle. Probably to show that we made a fine choice in our nook tablets. Nook for the win! Besides if you buy an eReader do you want it to be by Amazon....or Barnes and Noble? Hmm......lol
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nook for the win!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nooks rule!