×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Last Best Friend
     

My Last Best Friend

4.4 59
by Julie Bowe
 

See All Formats & Editions

As Ida May begins fourth grade, she is determined never to make another best friend--because her last best friend moved away. This is a doable plan at first. Thanks to bratty, bossy Jenna Drews, who hates Ida, no one in class has ever really noticed her before.
    It's when the sparkly Stacey Merriweather comes to her school

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Last Best Friend 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 56 reviews.
Jenna Saldi More than 1 year ago
This book is a book that I would definetly recomend. This book is full of suspence and happiness. This is definetly one of the best books I ever read. GO BUY THIS BOOK!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok i am soo in love! I got up to 15 chapters in 2days! You must go and buy it. I wonder what Ida, a.k.a Cordilia has in store for Jenna. Read it to find out!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a really really good book. This was a good booik because it reminds me of my best friend Sophia. We always hung out together. Read the other books they are awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#goodbook
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book. When Ida's friend,Elizabeth,moves away she is determined not to make a new friend. When Stacy Merriweather moves to Prudee,Wisconsin,Ida does not know why Stacy made up lies about herself. Then Stacy tells her that she made up lies so Jenna could think that she was cool. Ida descivores that Stacy's parents are divorced and decided that she would ask Stacy to be her friend. Stacy says yes. Jenna leaves a note on Ida's desk that says: sorry.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book I have ever read I recommened it.
Caroline Libberton More than 1 year ago
This book is great but it seems like its a little young. For example ida may the main character is supposed ro be in fourth grade but it seems like a mixture of second and third. Anyway its a great book and i love it
Chris Mulvihill More than 1 year ago
i luv this book i m a fourth grader and i reccomend it
ewindheim More than 1 year ago
My daughter is 9 years old, and said this was the best book she's read all year.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can l join?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She padded in with four kits. One was a brown tabby tom with brown eyes. Another one was a golden tabby she cat with light green eyes. The third kit was black with blue eyes and gray flecked, just like her mother. The fourth kit was all black with blackish bluish eyes "Hello! These are my kits. Falconkit, Sunkit, Moonkit and Ravenkit. They are all six moons old. We would like to join." Lunafur meowed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Llllllllllllllllllllllll iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiikkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk eeeeeeeeeeereeeeeeeer
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is not a warrior chatroom actually reveiw the book like this: it was very cute and fun to read. Im happy it became a series. :-)
Shelly35 More than 1 year ago
This is a Christmas present and I bought it based on the other customers reviews. Plus she loves to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Amazing it really encoured me to write lots of letters to my cousin. I recomend it for anyone with a bff
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My bff is alomst like idas bff elizabeth.u should read my extra best friend.she acts the same.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She told me she doesn't want to be my bff just really close friends and I am wondering why can't we just be called bffs for short!?It seemed like the reason why is because she is jealous and doesn't have time for me(the reason I know that is because she told me why she doesn't want to be my best friend).I am so sad right now because my life is not going good everythings going wrong!What should I do?Reply to -Livelifetothefullest...I really need help
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It looks so good! Cant wait to read!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Juts lick enen othr dook i hilr recmend thid dook fore 3-9
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book in like one day cuz it was so good. I have also read the second and third one and i cant wait for the fourth and fifth!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome first book!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Lala.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a really great book. I wthink it will help me whwn my BSFF (Best Sister Friend Forever) moves to a different school. I loved it! Get it! And love it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago