×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Little Pony: Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Ponypalooza Party!
     

My Little Pony: Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Ponypalooza Party!

4.6 128
by G.M. Berrow
 

See All Formats & Editions

Pinkie Pie has always been a bit different from her very serious family. When she plans a Ponyville "rock" concert to support the family business, Pinkie's family doesn't like the idea. They just want her to be serious, for once. This is a real problem! Read along as Pinkie gets a little help from her friends in this original and brand-new adventure!

Don't miss

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Little Pony: Pinkie Pie and the Rockin' Ponypalooza Party! 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 128 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Try it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I <3 tis book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im gonna be pinkie pie for halloween. The costume is a pink tracksuit with a tail and cutie mark and im dying my hair pink. Its already curly so YAAAAAAAAY!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book so much!!!!!I've had people teaseing me at school because I like Pinkie Pie sososoooo much.You don't know what it feels like to be teased every where you go.I'm a very smart 3rd grader who is teased every where she goes!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Excellent quality! Loved it through the whole thing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im 12 and im proud to be a brony or pegasisters. I say brony. Be pround and love ponies
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am Misty Suon, Twilie's sister. I am a black allicorn with a smiley face cutie mark and i am the 7th element: Friendship!! I have celestia hair and tail in bright neon and i havr white shoes that look like the ones celestia has. My best friend who like me is lucky. He is an allicorn that is gray with spikey brown hair and a clover cutie mark. I am very happy and my life is a litle like twilights and i was conected to them by th cutie chain reaction. I am very pretty anf i hang out with twi and her bffls and we have practically become sisters. I wasnt always an allicorn. When i got my cutie mark i had an injection and when twi and i rewrote tht spell the injectin in my sides turned out to be a plac here my wings were. Talk to me and hang out here and i will do an equestria girls fanfic if i get at least 7 comments and i wiill post them at middle school all results. So comment and i will post the fanfic. Keep calm and Brony on , Naomi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HAPPY 4TH OF JULY EVERYPONY!!!!! :-) :-) :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHICH MY LITTLE PONY PERSON DO YOU LIKE THE MOST? I LIKE FLUTERSHY AND RAINBODASH
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love my little pony and, I can not wait for the next book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that this book is as awsome as Rainbow Dash.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a little sad though because Pinkie's parents were like ignoring her. Otherwise good book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hhh hows it goin bros my name is pewwwwwwdiepie this book is awesome bros
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is super
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool book. I have Pinkie as my wallpaper.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute book. Ilove pikie. Im beeing raibow for halloween though. Would someone like to start our own version of mlp together?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got it as a real book along with twi's. I didn't read it yet but i will. Can't wait till the rainbow dash and rarity ones come out. I < 3 mlp!!!!!!!! Anyone who hates it sucks!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVED the book! I saw equstiran girls and l have seen my little pony and let me tell you there amazing!
Anonymous 3 months ago
My name is lakyn and i really love MLP sooooooo much!"my favorate ponies are fluttershy, pinkie pie, and rainbow dash.But we are talking about pinkie pie, okay? Pinkie is avery very silly pony. She loves to make evrey pony smile, and a very good friend. That's all i have today. remember, pony up!"
Anonymous 6 months ago
Well then guess Im a dork. Figures. Love this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No clue who I want as a character, but there's Equestria, Cloudsdale, Ponyville, Manehattan, the Crystal Empire, the Pie family's rock farm, and more that I cannot think of right now.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
1 The main charecters are Rainbow Dash, Fluttershy, Twilight Sparkle, Pinkie Pie, Rarity, and Applejack. I don't know any places exept Ponyville and Cloudsdale, so i can't help you with that. 2 My pony is Celestia and Luna's long lost triplet, Princess Stellar. My hair is white with black streaks here and there, and my skin is dar purple. My cutie mark is a big star surrounded by 2 little ones. Bye for now. Tmntlover234
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Um hey all yall, uh I need some things for my story ( 1 ) I have never watched or read any My little pony stuff so I need some help like whare places are, who the main charictars are. ( 2 ) If you would like to be in my story just post your pony bio. But I really need help with my story!!! thanks a buntch!!!!!! -ZaneMasterOfIce739
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love these books.Please don't write anything but reviews ABOUT THEBOOKS.