×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Lord Eternity
     

My Lord Eternity

3.6 18
by Alexandra Ivy
 

See All Formats & Editions

Alexandra Ivy, author of the Guardians of Eternity series, draws readers deeper into the world of the Immortal Rogues—three vampires entrusted to protect the future of their kind. . .

To other vampires, mortals are weak, uninteresting creatures. To Lucien Valin, they are infinitely fascinating. Especially Jocelyn Kingly—once the prize of London society,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Lord Eternity 3.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 17 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very disappointing.......Wow, so not up to her standards. It read more like a first time writer for harlequin. Not worth the money or the time to read.
Hfowler More than 1 year ago
having the passion unfulfilled like it has been in other Ivy stories left me unsatisfied. The story was entertaining but just left me wanting.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
SirenJC More than 1 year ago
The Immortal Rogue series is another series I would put on my To Be Read list. This is the 2nd book in the series and you do not have to read in order to get gist of the series. Looking forward to more in the series and more from Alexandra Ivy. 
aries1967 More than 1 year ago
I have read the Guardians of Eternity books and they are my favoret, this book is pretty good i have read the first book that goes with this one.So i would say yes read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have read previous books of Ms. Ivy & loved them but of late the last two books have proved totally boring they read like a bad fairytale.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Disappointed. Ive read the authors Bound series and loved it. I felt this one was rushed and the plot too thin. The bad guys were ridiculous and easily defeated. I did like the premise and the main characters but found myself skipping sections because they were so cliche and i could tell where things were headed. Wasnt much steam in this one either and no sexy love scenes. Maybe this is for a YA audience?