×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Ántonia
     

My Ántonia

3.6 70
by Willa Cather, David Colacci (Read by)
 

See All Formats & Editions

An incredible novel strength and resilience that celebrates the tremendous spirit of the immigrant pioneers in America

My Ántonia chronicles the life of Ántonia, a Bohemian immigrant woman, as seen through the eyes of Jim, the man unable to forget her. Jim, now a successful New York lawyer, recollects his upbringing on a Nebraska farm.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Ántonia 3.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 70 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not formatted properly and is completely unreadable !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is not formatted properly and is therefore unreadable. It is better to go ahead and pay the $0.99 for the other version.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is not even a proper book it has ramon stuff and some of it is not even words! I think there trying to make you buy the 0.99 book
Anonymous 7 months ago
Yawned
Anonymous 7 months ago
She walks in wearing a red crop top and black leather skinny jeans with high tops she looks around and frowns knowing no one she runs a hand through her red hair and sighs
Anonymous 7 months ago
Walks in. He's wearing green jeans, a Minecraft Creeper shirt and a dragon pendant.
Anonymous 8 months ago
Ha multip res go ro lego res 4
Anonymous 9 months ago
Here!
Anonymous 11 months ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This may be a great book. I have no idea. This version is unreadable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recommended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago