×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

My Scandalous Viscount (Inferno Club Series #5)
     

My Scandalous Viscount (Inferno Club Series #5)

3.8 34
by Gaelen Foley
 

See All Formats & Editions

Julia Quinn says that the wonderfully sensuous historical romance novels of New York Times bestseller Gaelen Foley are “always fabulous”—and any reader who feels she needs proof of that should look no further than My Scandalous Viscount. Once again, Gaelen leads us behind the closed doors of Regency London’s mysterious Inferno

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

My Scandalous Viscount 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Galen Foley does not disappoint. Great book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So glad there will be more
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great read. Read all in series.
katmorsmom More than 1 year ago
Delightfully silly!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book in the series. Read them all.
TCreads More than 1 year ago
The whole series is fantastic
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love series books and this is a great one! When I started this series, there were only the first three. Now I'm looking forward to Trevor's and Nick's stories.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A must read for the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Beauchamp and Carissa's story was another exciting adventure involving the Inferno Club organization called the Order. Its suspenceful, romantic and an excellent story from the author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BookWormInCali More than 1 year ago
My Scandalous Viscount is the fifth book in the very popular The Inferno Club series, and true to form, Gaelen Foley has penned a romantic, sexy, exciting tale that kept me up far too late into the night, unable to put it down! If you’re a fan of historical romance, as I am, then you’ve probably already had the pleasure of reading the written art of Gaelen Foley. You know what I mean when I say that her stories have a level of substance to them that is often lacking in this genre. That’s not to say that they’re heavy, or angsty beyond bearing, but the characters aren’t just words on the page. They become living and breathing people – people I want to know better. I want to know what compels them to do the things they do, their thoughts, their actions - and Ms. Foley gives me that, and more. I have to admit, I'm a hero driven reader, and Sebastian, Viscount Beauchamp, is my kind of hero! Sexy, exciting, witty, and with a sense of vulnerability about him that makes me want to steal him away and keep him for my very own. I often feel sorry for the heroines of any book I read, because I tend to make them work harder for my affection than I do the hero. And Carissa, while there were moments I wanted to throttle her, turned out to be a wonderful heroine, the kind of woman I would want for Sebastian’s happily ever after - if I can't have him for myself, that is. The bottom line: My Scandalous Viscount has everything I love in my historical romance reads; excitement, intrigue, romance, passion, humor, and most of all, amazing characters whose lives and loves, and whose trials and triumphs keep me completely invested and coming back for more! My thanks to Avon Books for providing me with a copy of this book in exchange for an honest review. What a pleasure it’s been!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Glad I picked this book. Definately an author to read from again. Gripping storyline.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love gaelen foley's books, but this one was a little disappointing . Was not as in depth as her others. Was missing some of the intrigue her other books had. However, she is a great writer and I will continue to read her books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've been a fan of Foley's books especially her first series featuring the Knight family. This book, while well-written, is lacking in character development and passion.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago