×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Deck the Halls, We're Off the Walls! (My Weird School Special Series)
     

Deck the Halls, We're Off the Walls! (My Weird School Special Series)

4.3 33
by Dan Gutman, Jim Paillot
 

See All Formats & Editions

A.J. and the gang from My Weird School star in this series of after-school, holiday-themed chapter books featuring brand-new hilarious stories and thirty-two pages of games, puzzles, and more.

It's Christmas, and you know what that means! Santa Claus is coming to town! Or at least to the local mall. But what happens when kid rapper Cray-Z gives a Christmas

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Deck the Halls, We're Off the Walls! (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is amazing I could read it a gazillion times. Dan Gutman is the greatest man alive. Jimmy Pilot is a great artist I've always wanted to be an artist and a pilot what a coincedence.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book I read this book every day
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the seiries!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My teacher reads these books all the time to us and I'm dieing to read this on! (Did you know that Dan Gutmen is on facebook?)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hooooo hoooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There gooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very Bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I tottally recomend it lots of humor keep(i also want to ask you mr.gutman if u are makin more books ive read all of them)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kiss your hand pst this on three other books and look under your pillow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Vghnyj
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jjjjjjjjj
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it. I think kids llike it too
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
There is someone first that is the first review
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Because noone else said they were.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I WANT IT TO BE CHRISGMAS!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you like wasting four dollars on a 36- paggec book this book is for you
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mr. Klutz is santa clause
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Here
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the book so much i could read it a millon times i might toooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You will not stop reading
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
READ IT!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awesome