×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

MythOS (WebMage Series #4)
     

MythOS (WebMage Series #4)

4.7 22
by Kelly McCullough
 

See All Formats & Editions

Computer savvy sorcerer Ravirn learns that not every world is user friendly in this WebMage novel from Kelly McCullough.

In the 21st century, magic has advanced with the times and gone digital. Ravirn—umpteenth great-grandson of one of the three Fates—is a talented sorcerer, a computer hacker extraordinaire, and in the process of becoming a minor

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

MythOS 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Jon-Paul Adams More than 1 year ago
the mixture of mythologies in this book shows the authors deep understanding of all the different myths which which she is culling the stories from. Seeing the raven in the norse mythos was very entertaining you should defintely read the other books in the series
Meneldur More than 1 year ago
This book, the 4th in the set, opens up whole new realms to explore. A great addition to the series, can't wait for more. Great stuff.
Professorboib More than 1 year ago
The continuing saga of Raven, one of the new gods of the CPU. (C)ontinium (P)hysic, (U)nivserium. If the fates are kind then necessity is all. For anyone at all technically trained this is both fun and more important Unique.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AwsomeReviewGuy More than 1 year ago
The previous books strictly dealt with the Greek pantheon in digital format. A fascinating original idea and I loved it. This book deviates from the usual cast and even the pantheon. Instead we are introduced to the Norse gods and goddesses. The new setting and cast are entertaining and more of Ravirn's alter ego explained and explored. All in all a great story but out of character with the traditional plot; while the change could be a great move the fact that it is only temporary is painfully apparent so while I praise the boldness of the changes Kelly put in it is a shame we might or will not ever see some of the great characters she introduced.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Walks in. Hey. Im roger.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Oh, hi. Sorry I haven't been on, was grounded. Could I have descriptions please? :)