×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Volume 4
  • Alternative view 1 of Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Volume 4
  • Alternative view 2 of Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Volume 4
     

Naruto (3-in-1 Edition), Volume 4

4.8 27
by Masashi Kishimoto
 

See All Formats & Editions

The world’s most popular ninja comic just got bigger with this collection of Naruto volumes!

Naruto is a young shinobi with an incorrigible knack for mischief. He’s got a wild sense of humor, but Naruto is completely serious about his mission to be the world’s greatest ninja!

Reads R to L (Japanese Style) for teen audiences.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Naruto, Volume 4 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love naruto and this book buy it please it will change your life in a good way
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
This one was okay. Sad but okay. But near the end it got better because we meet the other characters. And to be honest, in my opinion, the series picks up when we meet the other characters.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is just amazing!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I thought this was a great manga. I loved Haku and i felt bad for him. I would have loved him a lot. I would have wanted him to be happy and i would have loved him. I cried when i thought Sasuke died (He is so hot) and i felt so bad for Sakura. I also just LOVED Inari. He was so adorable and cute and i loved him almost as much as i loved Haku.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
this book was unbelievable! buy it!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I loved this book. The bittersweet tale of what happened to Haku and Zabuza. I creid all night when I read it. NAruto is much more then it looks. It looks just like a story about some ninjas....but it is so developed. And so wonderful.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is the first manga i've read now my mom can't get me to stop the action in naruto is the best plus there is a real plot plus underlining ones also. you must read more!!! naruto is the best!!!! :)
Guest More than 1 year ago
Yes, Naruto rocks! I love this volume as well as all the others!Haku is one of my favorites!Cha!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Oh my god! This was the volume (so far) with the best mixture of action, love, and drama/sadness My favorite part is when Saskura finds Sasuke 'Dead'. When that happened I was like 'Sakura I feel so bad!'. Sasukes my favorite so I knda felt the same pain. Then she hugged him...that was kinda funny!Sasuke wakes up'Saskura your hurting Me.' Same old Sasuke!
Guest More than 1 year ago
i love this book. i really recommend it. Also watch the tv show if you have cable. its on cartoonnetwork.
Guest More than 1 year ago
That's right! Oh yeah! Naruto's demon on da scence! The battle to avenge Sasuke-kun, Haku vs. Naruto-pig! I totally love this book, reading it over 10 times! A MUST READ!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This is absolutely an unbelievable manga. The anime is also a TRUE masterpiece. If it is licensed here it will be ruined, but its a great show and manga. I have honestly never seen anything like this before, its a must read.