×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Naruto, Volume 47
     

Naruto, Volume 47

4.8 29
by Masashi Kishimoto
 

See All Formats & Editions

Naruto is a ninja-in-training with a need for attention, a knack for mischief and, sealed within him, a strange, formidable power.

R to L (Japanese Style). Naruto is a ninja-in-training with a need for attention, a knack for mischief and, sealed within him, a strange, formidable power. His antics amuse his instructor Kakashi and irritate his teammates, intense

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Naruto, Volume 47 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 29 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
All the secret Revealing,All the action,The details,and it's also.......PERFECT FOR COMIC BOOK READERS!!
Booksaresweet More than 1 year ago
The only thing i didn't like was Pain!!! I hate him!!! I think he has absolutly NO purpose!!! I liked everything else, though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is one of the best out there! It's totally action packed. Totally recommend this series to anyone. Can't wait till 48 comes out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hinata DOESNOT die so you hhinata fans out there she is a ok
Mycroft More than 1 year ago
In one of the most action packed books of the series; things take a turn for the worse for the hero. After much of his village is destroyed Naruto is at the mercy of Pain. He is saved by the one person he least expected. Many things are revealed (officially) in 47 as the battle escalates to a new level.
Trevor87 More than 1 year ago
The action just keeps building with the turn of each page. New facts come to surface for Naruto as he is pushed to the brink of his abilities. As well as his continued fight with the Nine-Tailed Fox. Also see some new extrodinary feats from the evil Pain. As soon as I got this volume of an already spectacular manga series I couldn't put it down with out reading all the way to the end. It is one you will never tire of reading again and again. Seeing how Naruto has to adatapt to not only attacks from Pain to himself as well as everyone around him, but also the trouble from within is truly moving and inspirational. Trust me you will not regret this purchase.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Actually Pain did serve a purpose. It shows that either him or Naruto is the child of the prophecy but since he chose the dark side which show naruto was the chosen one
SleepDreamWrite More than 1 year ago
That cover. Fight scenes also good and tense at times. Really good volume.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So awesome freaken wicked laaaaaaaaaaddddddiiiiiieees or mmmmeeeennnnn
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago