×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Nauti Dreams (Nauti Series #3)
     

Nauti Dreams (Nauti Series #3)

4.4 213
by Lora Leigh
 

See All Formats & Editions

Natches Mackay separated himself from his family years ago, except for the two cousins who became the only family he knows. Now, he's being dragged back into his father's life in a way that could destroy him and the only woman he's ever felt a spark for.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Nauti Dreams (Nauti Series #3) 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 214 reviews.
MIDDLE-AGE-TEEN More than 1 year ago
Ok. I have to tell you that I absolutely love the whole Nauti Series from Lora Leigh. I really loved all four books and have already pre-ordered the fifth one. But as much as I loved all of them, my favorite by far has been Nauti Dreams. I love Natchez!! Lora Leigh did such a wonderful job with his character in this book. Because Natchez had been a sniper assassin for the Marines and because of his terrible childhood, he had shut off any feelings that trully made him a loving human being. His heart was cold as ice and he practically had NO conscience whatsoever. Through this book you see a complete trasformation in who Natchez is. His is trully my favorite of the Mackay men. This is trully a must read for anyone who is a Lora Leigh fan or who has a secret indulgence such as myself and reads erotic romance novels.
XHex More than 1 year ago
I am a huge fan of Lora Leigh, so my opinion may be a little biased lol. I'm not going to bore anyone with a lengthy drawn-out review. If you like sexy, dominant, alpha-male, military/country boy, "panty scorcher" type reads, this is the book for you. Better yet, just read the whole "Nauti" series! The MacKay cousins and their friend Alex......definitely worth the read. I'm still hot and bothered. So quit reading my stupid review and just go buy the book series already will ya.
Guest More than 1 year ago
In Iraq five years ago, the kidnappers were starting to abuse their ¿little American whore¿ Federal agent Chaya Dane. Navy SEAL Natches Mackay manages to rescue her before they raped her, but she did suffer some physical damage. His team extradited the duo before they could be recaptured. Mentally Chaya thought afterward that the most shook up moment to her psyche was Natches¿ kiss.------------- In the present Chaya works a case in Somerset, Kentucky that brings her and Natches back together. However while she works on preventing a diabolical lethal scheme and learning who is behind it, he fears the Feds are right that his estranged father stole missiles. They team up causing enough heat to warm up everyone from Kentucky to New England.-------------- The latest Nauti SEAL tale returns readers to one of the Mackay military men (see NAUTI BOY) this time the focus is on the womanizing hillbilly and the New Englander who turns him into a one woman man. The story line is fast-paced from the opening rescue sequence to the final hostage scenario. However, the romance especially the well written hot sex supersedes all the other action including the case and the revelations re the MacKay brood. Still series fans will appreciate the trip to Bluegrass Country as the audience will bet on Lore Leigh providing an entertaining tale.-------------- Harriet Klausner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
enjoy reading lora's books....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NAUGHTY! Hot, action packed, and proves sometimes men do listen to women!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CheapAndLazy More than 1 year ago
This third book in the series was definitely my favorite so far. The romance between Chaya and Natches is powerful, the love scenes are blistering, even by Lora Leigh's (high) standards. Both the hero and heroine have tortured pasts which complicate their relationship. The suspense-end of the plot fuels the conflict nicely without overwhelming it. This was by far the most satisfactory ending of the series (so far), maybe the most of any (of the many) of Lora Leigh's books I've read (yes, it's that good). It's been over a year since I read the previous book, and although I found myself trying to remember more about it, I'd say this installment would stand well on its own.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best so far in this series. So much loving pain and feeling. I creid and felt every breath. She wrote it so you felt apart of who they were. Love these boys.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Karmele More than 1 year ago
Excellent read!!! By far the best of the Nauti series!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Warning very graphic sexual content
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago