×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit: Video Game Guide
     

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit: Video Game Guide

3.6 9
by Vook
 

Wish your Hot Pursuit skills matched your addiction to the game? Download “Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit: Video Game Guide” and launch to a higher level of gaming starting right now.

The folks at BeefJack have stacked this useful guide with expert tricks to help you conquer this exciting arcade-style game. Shortcuts will help you speed to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Need for Speed: Hot Pursuit: Video Game Guide 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg this app sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¿!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!#!!!!!!!!!!!!,*$&+$5$"*%;:-&/:;'*'*'&x Nxgxgcgxcbcb hchchfhc ufjvjnkbjbnhvyfufufuvhvhfhfjgjgigjg
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I believe that you should spend your time doing both with time for snacks in between
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got the game
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this will really help just in case you get stuck on what your suposed to do. Please click yes if you agree with me
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everyboddy can make their own choice on if they want to buy it or not what matters is if they get ripped off then so be it its not anybody elses choice on buying it or not its yours you dont have to care what they say trust your own instinks not some other persons instinks its your choice, your instinks, your thoughts, and your life and isf its your life then live that life how YOU want to
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dumb dont buy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I only have need for speed most wanted but it's amazing. A cop destroyed his own blockade when i stoped right in front of it with a heat level of five. it is amazing so much cops and blockades at level five. I flipped a cop onto a barge and he drove into the water. Cops are so stupid in need for speed most wanted. I took a ford truck and landed on a roof once put the car didn't stop and i fell off and crashed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I belive that you should not be playing video games all day but reading about new things.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOME!!!:)