×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Never Say Genius (Genius Files Series #2)
     

Never Say Genius (Genius Files Series #2)

4.7 149
by Dan Gutman
 

See All Formats & Editions

Coke and Pepsi McDonald never asked to be geniuses.

They never asked to get lowered into a basket of boiling French fries, either. And they certainly never asked to be frozen in soft-serve ice cream, stampeded in a wild stadium riot, or kidnapped on a high-speed roller coaster. But that's what happens when a red-haired villain named Archie Clone is chasing you

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Never Say Genius (Genius Files Series #2) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 149 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good fith grade action comody book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I highly recomend this book if you like advencher books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that the genius file is a good book.I think you should read it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book made me laugh cry and oh my gosh i loved this book especially the first one thank you dan gutman!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book,, but left me hangin at the end
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a really good book
fscsoccer6 More than 1 year ago
This book is going to be awesome if the first on was great.I am definitaly pre-ordering this today.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome. Cant wait for 3rd to come out.
Brenda Maddaleni More than 1 year ago
BY THIS BOOK!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My dad loved the first book because it had a Spam musem in it. He was like "where is this place? We have to go there with your Uncle." Then he started calling everyone. It was cool. My point is it is perfect for all ages. How can you get any better than that. It made me so happy that I could make a "Big" conversation. Now, we have the second book the genuis files 2 to talk about.(thanks for letting me share my story) Anyways, this book is amazing. I was scared at times, but it get's better. I won't spoil it for you guys. I just wanted to write a reveiw. I recomend this book totaly. I would also recomend the first book. Trust me, you will fall in love with this amazing book!!:) Thanks for spending your time reading a middle school girl's reveiw. Thanks again. If you could PLEASE remember to press yes. BYE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The end of the book is cliff hanger so weather you like it or not you'll read the next personally i love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So scary at times i thouht they were going to die i even cried!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My class read the frist one together and it was awsome. Then i boght the secound one and evryone loved it it is all about ,mistory and action
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I met dan gutman and he told our school that there is a third genius files book. It is coming out in January in 2013. That is probably why the ending might leave u hanging
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
read this now!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best book I ever read!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is an AMAZING series! The author did a great job of anouncing this book, and with a lot going on in this book Dan Gutman did a nice job of explaining it. I would gave this book a thumbs up, and be sure to be at th edge of your seat!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
BEST BOOK YET Alexander Blau This book is funny and has action and it is a book anyone even an adult an enjoy(but mostly kids) :)
Amelia_Eve More than 1 year ago
I'm ten years old and have read a lot of books and this one is at the top of my list! This is the second Genius Files book, but just as good as the first one. It is very funny, but also has some factual information. There was also lots of action, and I overall LOVED IT!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loks good. Everyone ar school says thats its really good. Should i get it?
Bellbug10 More than 1 year ago
I LOVE this book I'm 10 years old and this is the best series I have ever read!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ive read the first and now the second and they were both really good. WARNING you must read the first before the second or it absollutly doesnt make sense.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cool book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AWESOMLY EPIC
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow very good