×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Never Too Much
     

Never Too Much

4.3 81
by Lori Foster
 

See All Formats & Editions

"Foster's pages sizzle." —Christine Feehan

"Say YES! to Lori Foster." —Elizabeth Lowell

One Chance At Forever

Ben Badwin likes his women sexy, wild, and as uninhibited as his desires. Nothing like the brash, dirt-covered, wholesomely cute woman who just strutted into his diner. But something about Sierra Murphy's independent attitude makes

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Never Too Much 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 80 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book does stand alone, but you'll enjoy it more if you read Too Much Temptation first--Grace and Noah's story. This is Ben, Noah's younger brother's story, and it's is a good one. A man whose very essence causes him to protect women falls for a woman who wants to be independent and make her own choices. Loved how they got together.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love LF's stories where the heroine is young and pure or barely experienced and hero is a ladies man but who respects them; a hero who has a heart of gold but extremely sexy.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Please
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Moves a little
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love Lori Foster! I Fall in Love with her hero everytime I read one of her books and this one was no exception!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
krazymama_98 More than 1 year ago
I love Lori Foster books. But..... I was easily looking at a 3-4 star rating through most of the book. Ben was really ticking me off. Pushing too hard. When he was losing patience, he said things he shouldn't. And the over the top, way too much, constant flirt. I knew Sierra right off the bat. She is a woman we all know. And admire. In the end, Sierra helped me to fall for Ben too. Conditionally. haha I loved the way the whole story wound up, the family and all. I had been looking for someone to be off to the side, eyeing Aggie. Perhaps a long time servant, neighbor, driver, assistant, something. Someone that had known all along that she had a giant sized heart. But Aggie had always kept it closed up tight. It was kind of sad that she wound up alone. But the rest of the story and two book series was wonderful. Loved it. Highly recommended.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago