×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The New Girl (Fear Street Series #1)
  • Alternative view 1 of The New Girl (Fear Street Series #1)
  • Alternative view 2 of The New Girl (Fear Street Series #1)
     

The New Girl (Fear Street Series #1)

4.1 53
by R. L. Stine
 

See All Formats & Editions

FEAR STREET — WHERE YOUR WORST NIGHTMARES LIVE...

The new girl is as pale as a ghost, blond, and eerily beautiful — and she seems to need him as much as he wants her. Cory Brooks hungers for Anna Corwin's kisses, drowns in her light blue eyes. He can't get her out of his mind. He has been loosing sleep, ditching his friends...and everyone has noticed.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The New Girl (Turtleback School & Library Binding Edition) 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 51 reviews.
ehoney More than 1 year ago
This book is so good. YOU GOT TO READ THIS BOOK!!! Sorry just love this book. I am a big fan of scary books. Even though this book isnt alot of scary.It is scary just not the scarest book i ever read. But is the 2nd scarest book i ever read. UR chances of surviving are 9 out of 10 people get scared to death and 1 out of 10 people are nearly scared to death. I mean litterly. I was almost scared to death by this book. WELL any way hope u have scary reading. Maaa ha ha ha ha!!! My evil laugh isnt that good is it. My evil laugh is rated ?. Bye.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the book because it was interesting and frighting
colemanstudent-tmj More than 1 year ago
i love the scaryness of it and the suspiciousness great book!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This was an awesoom book i loved it and toally reconnend it to everyone!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
The story 'The New Girl' ,by R.L.Stine is a teen mystery book. The main setting of the story is set in a typical small town with an outcasted street named 'Fear Street.' the setting was well described enough for readers to understand. However it was too bland and needed more detailed descriptions in specific events. Some events that needed more descriptions were on tragic events with the main character. Others were mainly on spooky scens.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is absolutely amazing! The ending was totally unexpected, and its a very interesting book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You guys are messin this place up with ur stupid warrior kittys stuff
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it! But the ending is... not expected.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is soo awesome
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The best
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg best book ive read in a long time its really good!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lyn Hassenboehler More than 1 year ago
4 words: I.LOVED.THIS.BOOK!
colemanstudent-JAE More than 1 year ago
This book was one of my favorite books in ther series because it was interesting to read. This is also a great book because it made me really focused on that one part of the book that i was reading. Also everything about this book made me suspitouse to what the answer was going to be. I am glad i read this book and got to see what it was about!!! It really was an amazing book!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Julie Sirhall More than 1 year ago
it was a really good book