×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Twilight Saga New Moon: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion
  • Alternative view 1 of The Twilight Saga New Moon: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion
  • Alternative view 2 of The Twilight Saga New Moon: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion
  • Alternative view 3 of The Twilight Saga New Moon: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion
<Previous >Next
     

The Twilight Saga New Moon: The Official Illustrated Movie Companion

4.3 248
by Mark Cotta Vaz
 

See All Formats & Editions

Explore the making of the film New Moon in this ultimate visual companion, lavishly illustrated with full-color photos of the cast, locations, and sets. This beautiful paperback edition celebrates the onscreen creation of Stephenie Meyer's fascinating world, brought to life by Academy Award(R)-nominated director Chris Weitz.

With never-before-seen images,

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

New Moon 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 245 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love taylor laughtner i think that is how you spell his last name
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
EDWARD!!!!!!!!!!!!!! IM 12 AND I KNOW EDWARDS THE BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
NightofLullabys More than 1 year ago
I spent about 2 hours reading this whole book, and I finished it. It was very good. It makes you appreciate the movies even more. I recommend this to every Twilight lover.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this movie when it get old l will still watch it if it gets 100 years old i will still watch the movie i love all of the twilight moives i now all fo the twilight movies in order........
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE EDWARD VAMPIRES RULE WOLFS DROLL
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Team edward!!! Whoop!! Whoop!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
TEAM JACOB BECAUSE REAL MEN DONT SPARKLE!!! I LVE WEREWOLFS(AKA JACOB)!!!!!!!!!!! !!:D
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love both book and movie im team both i lllllllllllooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeee the movie best in the world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love movies read this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Watch it in youtube
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This this is awesome and I ( Sophie)LOVE THIS
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Team edard vampiriies rock
SidCyrus More than 1 year ago
Highly Recommended
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Iluvd it!!! ;)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Team edward! In freakin real life hes actully a bit tan
XZFL More than 1 year ago
Great book to have as a collector, has awesome pictures of the cast and crew and tells you allot about them!
amatthie More than 1 year ago
I was expecting more. Earlier today i got a quick glance at the paperback version in Walmart and the pictures and layout of the book was superb. of course i came home and went directly to barnesandnoble.com to look at the paperback, of course it was cheaper here (w/ membership) but i wanted to take a look at it now cause i'm dieing for more twilight saga. Much to my dismay I was disappointed with the ebook version. The pictures are blurry, looked at file on Ipod touch and computer, same results with both platforms. Now with the context of the Guide i do love that, so my recomendations is to get the paperback if you want this for the pictures. I would probably give this a 4 in paperback review.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whats better? Twilight or Hunger Games? Well lets see. If you remove the Love from HG, Its a teenage fight to the death! Now thats exciting! Twilight: remove the love, its about a girl,who moves to a town where it rains alot... xD HUNGER GAMES FOR LIFE!!! TWILIGHT SUCKS!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Team edward because he is hot like i would want to date him all my life.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I LOVE JACOB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! TOTOALLY TEAM JACOB!!!!!!!! ALL YOU TEAM EDWARD FANS ARE TOTAL IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! P.S. Real men dont sparkle............:]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U r sssooo very very right
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So awesome if you liked the movie you whould love the movie companion
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Harry pooper my bad (NOT) potter is freakin boring twighlight rockz!!!!!!! Team jacob!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book rocks it talks about all twilight