×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Next of Kin (Rebel Ridge Series #1)
     

Next of Kin (Rebel Ridge Series #1)

4.1 51
by Sharon Sala
 

See All Formats & Editions

Beth Venable has seen too much. Witness to a major mob hit, she's placed in protective custody until the trial. But after her third safe house is riddled with bullets, she goes off-grid to save herself. What the FBI can't do, her kinfolk will.

The beautiful but forbidding Appalachian Mountains of Kentucky welcome Beth back, dirt roads and rustic shacks a

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Next of Kin 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 51 reviews.
cjdm More than 1 year ago
I always pick up any book by Ms. Sala. I know that her books will have the full range of emotions. Her writing draws you into the lives of her characters. Not many authors deal with the range of emotions like this. Either writing under Sala or McCall you won't find a better book to read. That she writes books within a series thrills me to death because I love the continuation of the characters. This one is no different.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I refuse to buy a book with (20) sample pages to read when in fact just 2 pages of actual reading are available. This is not enough info for me to buy a book
Jaclk More than 1 year ago
This book is about family-close and distant and how they support one of their own. It makes you appreciate your own family and being able to be there for them and knowing they will be there for you.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
First in one of her best series ever even tho i love all of sala's and mccall's books. Her books will grab you from the first page til the end!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed many of her books but this one is special. The story and the telling makes this one of her best. Loved it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book could not put it down read it in about couple days
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
buddyds More than 1 year ago
Great book all of them are in this series. Loved it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very good book and so far i got three of ther series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love love love sala recommend her books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book:)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it in a day, great page turner!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed every page. The storyline grabs you at page one and holds you until the end
Anonymous More than 1 year ago