×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Night Before Christmas: Picture Puzzles to Search and Solve (Can You See What I See? Series)
  • Alternative view 1 of The Night Before Christmas: Picture Puzzles to Search and Solve (Can You See What I See? Series)
  • Alternative view 2 of The Night Before Christmas: Picture Puzzles to Search and Solve (Can You See What I See? Series)
  • Alternative view 3 of The Night Before Christmas: Picture Puzzles to Search and Solve (Can You See What I See? Series)
<Previous >Next
     

The Night Before Christmas: Picture Puzzles to Search and Solve (Can You See What I See? Series)

4.7 18
by Walter Wick
 

See All Formats & Editions

Scenes from Clement Moore's 'Twas the Night Before Christmas inspire twelve elegant and fascinating compositions where readers search for dozens of intriguing hidden objects.

The first photograph, "The Night Before Christmas," features a gingerbread house, Christmas cookies, candles, bulbs, and more. "Visions of Sugarplums" is an abstract composition of Christmas

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Night Before Christmas: Picture Puzzles to Search and Solve 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 18 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My child (aged 3-4) loves spending time with me hunting through the pages of these books. The imagery is beautifully put together to draw you into Seymour's world.
OP_Semloh More than 1 year ago
I have been buying these books since my children were young and they are still loved. I have several different 'Christmas' titles and they are part of the decorations we put out each year. When my large families come, we often see several groups reading and searching the books. This is a series that appeals to all ages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Our daughter (5) loves the Can You See What I See series, and this is a huge favorite at the holidays. It is great for girls and boys, and make s a wonderful gift for 4-6 year olds. The pictures are lovely, colorful and challanging enough to make some parents work to find the objects. It is fun and festive!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My daughter and I spent some great quality time looking for the hidden objects - have to admit, a couple items were tough to find :) Lots of fun!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
bought book for my daughter and we ended having hours of family fun.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Family fun.
Guest More than 1 year ago
this is such a great book--my toddler loves it! i only wish that there were more books by this author in stores. my son LOVES to point out and name everything he sees in the picture puzzles. a SUPER book!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book has been added to the books I take out during the christmas season to read.
Guest More than 1 year ago
My son, age 3-1/2, loves this book. We look at it every night before bed. We pick things for each other to find. And we try to find the red & yellow man on every page.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
mommyowe More than 1 year ago
I love this book and it has been so much fun for my 5yr and 6yr old to look at it with me. The books keep us wanting more. This helps their eyesight and reading to see what we have to find. I have ordered more of these books because we have so much FUN together.
stacy1212 More than 1 year ago
Extremely entertaining series of search and find books. With realism pictures and challenging riddles. I have been doing the whole series with co-workers at work on lunch break. We search through them as parties of two or as a group. We sometimes compete to get through our own book so we can start the next book first. When we are finished with a book I am asked' When are you going to get a new book". Other people walk by and ask "Whats with the kids books"?, but we cant stop! Then before they know it they are lured in and searching for stuff also!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great book for young and old alike ...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful book for Christmas eve.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago