×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Night Rogues [Night 1] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)
     

Night Rogues [Night 1] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting)

4.1 10
by Leah Brooke
 

See All Formats & Editions

[Siren Menage Everlasting: Erotic Paranormal Menage a Trois Romance, M/F/M, light consensual BDSM, HEA] Unable to control the psychic abilities, Serena Abbott spends her life alone. Her visions always come true, as do the dreams that plague her sleep. She will soon meet the man who will be her lover. Ian and Alastair Wyndham live dual lives as both millionaire

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Night Rogues [Night 1] (Siren Publishing Menage Everlasting) 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The sample story was good. The cover makes the mens faces distorted.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bookworm305 More than 1 year ago
My Rating: 3.5 stars My Thoughts: Overall, I thought that Night Rogues had a more robust story line than the Desire, OK series. There was actually a plot beyond, "You will submit" and sex...sex...sex. I liked the psychic twist and the fact that Serena's abilities changed and grew more enhanced throughout the story. Alastair and Ian were the typical Brooke alpha males but both of them were sufficiently likeable. Alastair more so because he had less edge than Ian who bore more of the dominating protector role. Serena was...well, a bit harder to pin down. At times at liked her and at times I didn't. She vacillated between wanting the brothers and pushing them away by claiming what they had was only sex. It was giving me whiplash. The ending left a bit to be desired as well. I suppose that it was a happy for now but no decidedly happily ever after. I'm not sure if that was intentional to introduce the next book in the series or not but it just kind of faded to black. It was a quick and enjoyable read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
. I’m a big fan of Brooke the Desire series is one of my favorites and it’s one that I can read and re-read. If you are expecting this series to be like that of Desire than you may be a little disappointed. With that being said Night Rogues is very interesting in its own right and I really enjoyed the characters and the suspenseful, paranormal yet romantic plot. The “love” scenes are a little repetitious and not as gripping as other books by Brooke but there is a real feeling of connection with the characters, a romance and an intriguing plot that I really didn’t care.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'm a huge Leah Brooke fan and have all her books, but this one is the first one I have regretted purchasing. The story didn't live up to its potential and just fell flat. Even the love scenes felt like repetions and to me didn't come even close to the intensety of her Desire, Oklahoma series.