×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Night Thunder's Bride
     

Night Thunder's Bride

4.6 19
by Karen Kay
 

His Wife in Every Way

He had promised to protect the beatiful white woman. But a Blackfoot warrior must never raise a hand against his own brothers, even if they mean to harm and disgrace a helpless captive. There was only one thing a man of honor like Night Thunder could do: claim Rebecca Cothern as his wife.

From the moment

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Night Thunder's Bride 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 19 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tag
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wonderful story well worth reading. Always a joy to read this author ... ALWAYS!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was well researched and written. The author created a Very Good story line, blending extremely well. I greatly appreciated how she did not adopt the practice of non truths that many writers do in regards to Tradition and Culture "hype". She portrayed things as they were. This is one of those books that deserves a second and third read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MOVED TO: thunder point
C3533D More than 1 year ago
I OWN ALL OF KAREN KAY'S BOOKS AND ALL HER BOOKS ARE GREAT! THEY ARE FILLED WITH ACTION, DRAMA, AND ARE ALWAYS EXTREMELY- HOT AND SEXY!!! THEY CURLED MY TOES!!! HAHAHAH~! I HAVE RE-READ MANY OF THE BOOKS AND PROBABLY WILL AGAIN AND AGAIN. IF YOU LOVE ROMANCE NOVELS- YOU WILL DEFINITELY LOVE THESE!!!! JUST WISH I COULD FIND A WONDERFUL WARRIOR AS SHE HAS IN HER BOOKS!!!! 8-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At thunder cloud.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Noones training me. And older me in blizzardclan is part of a prophecy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In her sleep, she bated furiously at the air. She started screaming words no one understood Blossomsky Hello, Checkerleap Flameclaw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can u rp at crazy resulrts all... i mean all results... i want to start an active clan so... if u also waanna rp four kits to
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My nook is messed up, so I cannot read any posts. I will try to get it fixed. When it is, I will rp again. For now, I will not be on for a while. Just so everyone knows, I will come back in a while. I HAVE NOT DESERTED THUNDERCLAN!!!!!
cglowacki More than 1 year ago
enteresting
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Can i plz join thunderclan?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I cant rp anymore cant see any of ur posts here... i will come back if i gets fixed........ ~tawnypelt
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Freakin out