×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Night Whispers (Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series #3)
     

Night Whispers (Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series #3)

4.7 839
by Erin Hunter
 

See All Formats & Editions

Erin Hunter's #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars—now featuring fierce new art. The third book in this fourth series, Warriors: Omen of the Stars #3: Night Whispers, brings more adventure, intrigue, and thrilling battles to the epic world of the warrior Clans.

As tensions grow between

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Night Whispers (Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series #3) 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 839 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In this book, Jayfeather and Lionblaze are currently trying to find out the truth about what the battle was really about. Dovepaw is enraged when she hears that Ivypaw is visiting the Dark Forest and instantly tells her to stop. Ivypaw thinks she's just saying it because she doesnt want her to become a better warrior than her, so she refuces. But the Dark Forest is more than just training her like she thinks. Soon she will learn the secret the hard way. - Spottedtalon - Windclan
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everyone is saying that Icecloud and Lionblaze are going to end up together, but I think Cinderheart and Lionblaze are going to end up together considering the walk they just took. Anyway there are many questions that still are to be answered. One of these questions are Did Firestar lose one life or two?
cococats More than 1 year ago
I am a HUGE fan!!! For those who haven't started warriors yet, I suggest you do :) !!! WARNING! ADDICTIVE!!! Best book of all time!!! MUST READ!!!!!!!!!!!
Bluestarlvr99 More than 1 year ago
Many people belive that icecloud and lionblaze will be together. i read the last book and i think cinderheart and lionblaze will be together. but how will lionblaze be able to have a mate in the nursery, with kits. guess who tigerstar would try to train. lionblaze's kits would be a total disadvantage if tigerstar got a hold of them. what would lionblaze do? would he fight on the side of his clanmates and starclan, or the dark forest simply because he didn't want to fight his kits? and would he pay more attention to his kits and mate or to the prophecy? and will brambleclaw ever forgive squirelflight and leafpool??
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ha! I fooled ya! Amazing book! Five stars!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Firestar died in the last hope want to help VOTE?VOTE if you want firestar back or dead so yes or no thx!!!;)
Carleigh Acosta More than 1 year ago
The best series ever writen!! Ok, it's very clear that Cinderheart likes Lionblaze, but does he like her?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lol. Page 151. Yellowfang: Mothwing was born and idiot. She'll die and idiot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you havn't read this book, you havn't lived......
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think that WARRIORS books are a very nice and delightful book to read at any time for WARRIORS despite the name it is very plesent to read and I think that people and cats of all types,ages,breeds,and clans would enjoy this series very much.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it! When I was the last page I said oh man i NEED the next book! Ps just flag RPs as off topic content. Pps i hate rps on reviews. (Finally ppl r doing somethin about it.)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
PLZ JOIN NATURECLAN@SIFI LAST RES
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A little she cat lays limp in the clearing. Mew? Mew!!!!! MEW!!!! thr kit wailed for more milk. The kit needs a new mother. Plz help the hungry and weak kit. She needs a queen!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi i am Blazestar and i have a firey red orange pelt and i am a tom a single mateless tom and i lead a clan Poppyclan!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed all of the warrior series books!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
So theres a kit named moonkit whos my best friend and she needs a new rper. Shes six moons old and silver with a chest and belly and paws and eartips and tailtip that fade to black and a black diamond on her forehead. Shes part of a prophecy so we REALLY need some one to rp her. Spirit of silver mist and the dark lark leaf… TRANSLATION: Im spiritpaw, my parents are sivermist and darkleaf. Moon of rabbits ear and the lions claw… TRANSLATION: Moonkit, her parents rabbitear and loinclaw. A joint fate, a shared destiny. TRANSLATION: We are all for one pourpuse. Ice, spirit, silver, moon. Crows talons will kill, and wings of darkness will blot out the light. Three must become one to bring it back. All will live or all will die, their fate is in the paws of a starry warrior. ~Spiritpaw
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Then you can join mountain clan at mountain flowers all reasults.
G. Snell More than 1 year ago
I have read all of the series and this is one of the best books out of them all!!! Romance action and death highlight this one and itis amaazing.
Eric Lindquist More than 1 year ago
this book is a great part of the series that is full of emotion and always keep you grabbed in the story. the book really tells you a very discriptive picture in your mind.
Katelyn Harbert More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best books in all of the series, and I, alomg with countless others, cannot wait for the next one!!!!!!!!
freshlikeme_1997 More than 1 year ago
i love It how everything goes into place!Por Dovepaw How she falls in love with the wrong warrior!I feel sorry For Lionblaze's love Life though!I loved it!
hawkcloud3 More than 1 year ago
caught up in the whole dark forest rising thing and the main characters, alot of people have forgotten some things that were never tied up that should in the next 4 books. A: Hollyleaf. we have no clue whatsoever on what happened to her, is she alive, where she is, who shes with, etc. she was a main character in power of three and i have a feeling we're not done with her just yet. B: Sol. he left shadowclan in long shadows.. the patrol didnt find him. so where did he go? what does he know about the entire prophecy? sol still exists, and he knows some pretty important things, so keep him in mind. C: midnight. in sunrise midnight wasnt at her den, and her scent was stale. where was she? what else does she know that she told sol? shes been very important, and it would be strange to forget about her. D: new deputies? leopardstar died, so mistyfoot took over and became mistystar, yet they never mentioned who her new deputy was. then russetfur died at the end, so blackstar has to name a new one as well. we've seen how deputies have affected clan interaction (coughcoughtigerstarcough) and who is given that promotion could effect this war pending between the clan cats and the dark forest. im done for now, but it should be a good book. i want to see many of these things start to become clearer. also hi to all my iceclan friends, i know i havent been on in a while, sorta kind busy u might say. hawkcloud out.
LillyReads More than 1 year ago
Well I've read the whole series up to here and it's been just AMAZIIING!! at first the names were a bit overwhelming but not anymore!! (: i seriously canNOT wait for this book & i know it'll be amazing!! <3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I started reading Midnight and i fell in love with it but realizing that it was the wrong book let me love the first story better. The description is amazing and Erin does an amazing job describing looks, areas, tastes, and the great battle scenes. Its strength of lifestyle always makes me want more. And i wish to be in the story all the time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My name is Mosscloud and i am a black and brown she cat with one white ear. I am good at hting and fighting so what do you say ps i will take any postion