×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

The Nightmarys
     

The Nightmarys

4.6 51
by Dan Poblocki
 

See All Formats & Editions

Timothy July has a secret. And it's giving him nightmares.
Abigail Tremens has a problem. Her nightmares are haunting her . . . while she is awake.

When they team up for a school project, they don't realize that Abigail's past and Timothy's present are making them the target of a terrible curse. A curse that turns their worst fears to reality.

But their

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

The Nightmarys 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 51 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was awesome im in fifth grade and it was the best book i have ever read! If you wantband awesome scary mysterious book read this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book!!!!!!! Its awesome i lllllooovvvveee this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this book its probably the best book i have ever read. Since i liked that one so much i got the stone child and its really good so far to.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book my principal bought the book for me and it is good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you want good creepy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Omg it was soooooo good and the best part is that it has its own little swist to make it even better
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such good book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really good book. Very suspencful! : )
Laura813 More than 1 year ago
I find it fantastic that a book can be so amazing that you actually miss the characters..haha :)
YMCA More than 1 year ago
It is an amazing involving a lot of twist and turns. I believe it is a very entertaining book (hopefully a series) that is eye catching excitement for all readers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I just brought the book it sounds good so far
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a very good book! You should get it if you want a good mystery, i wouldnt call it a horror because i dindnt find it scary. To me there was to much dialogue and not enough djectives but i still liked it. All in all good book !
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
No one cares if u have the two boooks so hhhhhhhaaaa back to ya
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am 12 and i read this it is not scary at all ya"ll r crazy of ya"ll think that it is! Btw i LOVE this book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HhahahaaaaaaahaahhaaahahahahhahahahahahhahHhahahaahaahahahaaahaaahaaaahahhaahahhhahaahhahaahahaaaaaaahaahhhhhhaaahhahahahaaaaaahahahahahahhahahahahaaahahaaaaaaahhhhahaaaaahahhahaahahahaahahaahahaahahaaahahahahaaahahasahaaaaaaaaaaaahahhhhhhhhaahaahaaahhahahahahaahahaahaahaahahaaaahahahahahaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaahahhhahahaahaaaaahaaahahahahaaahaaaahahaaaahaahahaaaahahahaahahahahaaaahahahahahahaahahahahaaahahhahahaaaahhaaaahaaaaahaaahhhhhhahaahahahahahahhahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahah suckers
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AMAZING is the only way to discribe it!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A nice chill and goosebumps on the back and a great excitment!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To scary for kids under 17
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Meow
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read the first line and i instantly fell in love! There are very few books that catch  my attention and this one was definitely one of them. When i read it i felt like i was inside the story. This book is always going to be my favorite and i would read it again for the first time if i could :P
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so good i am on pg.215 in FOUR days so good:) lol myki
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
:) coolz
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is my fav book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Qas thinking about getting it when i have enough money. Have a nook simple touch too