×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

No Passengers Beyond This Point
     

No Passengers Beyond This Point

4.4 60
by Gennifer Choldenko
 

See All Formats & Editions

A reality-bending adventure from a Newbery Honor-winning author

Siblings India, Finn, and Mouse are stunned when their mom tells them they are flying that night--without her--to their Uncle Red's home in Colorado. But things take an even more dramatic turn when their plane lands in a very unusual place. A mysterious driver meets them at the airport; when he drops

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

No Passengers Beyond This Point 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 60 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I ilke this book alot it does get a little confusing at times because a differet chapter belongs to eathier finn mouse or india different things happen to each of them so u need to keep up this is fifth grade or higher reding maybe fourth but im not sure its a nice heart waming book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok this book just rocks.I got to choose a book reportt book and out of all hd to be this one
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is the new wizard of oz craze.its action packed and has a strange eerie feeling to it EVERYONE WILL LOVE IT
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love it!!!!
OwenMArnold More than 1 year ago
From the new berry award winning author Gennifer Choldenko No passengers beyond this point was a mystry packed childrens book they move to thier uncles house but are dropped off in falling bird with a clock to beat my fave part as when they lost thier house because it gave a huge twist to the story
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was one of the best books i have ever read!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Parts get confusing, but I had figured out where the kids were so the confusion was a great element!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I luv this book all i can say is read it!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is like the greatest story ever and think everyone should read it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was kind of good it was definatly hard to understand and it was cofusing an seemed like it had a dead end it wasnt my favorite but it was okay.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Trust me when I say this it was totaly awesome . I just coull
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Don't get me wrong- this isn't a bad book at all. It just gets really confusing and hard to follow at some parts. Sometimes it just makes no sense. Other than that, I enjoyed the whimsical plot to this book. It comes with good things as well as bad things- so be warned whrn you buy it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good book, but a little too weird for me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Everybody should read this it is AMAZING!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read it and i loved it. Highly reccomend it for 9 year olds (P.S. i'm 10)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am only 37 pages into the book and im hooked!!! This is an awesome book gennifer has such great ideas and i recomend this book highly to read!!!!!!:o)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I read this book in fourth grade and i loved it. It was really awsome!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an awesome book. I read it in a day!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
GREAT BOOK ILOVED IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!+!+!!!!!!!!!!+!!!!+?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Highly recommend. I read an a.r.c. a few months ago and can't wait to meet the author in May!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book is confusing not good and makes no sense at all.i do not recomond this book for people the only type of people that would read this book is people that like books that are really really confusing.do not buy this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The plot was confusing, bad language and just totally bad. Worst book I ever laid eyes on.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good writing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dear #9 Mrs.bean was she in the book if not is she related to my old vice primcible mr bean. Jing Dear ditto I'm in fifth grade too i read this book a year or two ago but i must say when it comes to reading i'm a bit ahead of the cerve(i'm not braging though.)try it but if you get confused wait read it this summer. ps. I know your not supost to post imformation and you don't HAVE to answer but i can still ask what school do you go to? Yours Jing Dear everyone who is congused Okay i hate doing this but it's time to go theacher if you don:t under stand what your reading don't read it. It's that simple. Look this is a VERY high level book and if you don't get it higher than yours. Try to find something more apoprite. Until next time Jing Dear every "shoul i read it" Like i said this book has a very thick plot so before you plunge into the storie make sure you under stand it. Later Jing I hope this helped bye