×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

No Plans for Love
     

No Plans for Love

2.6 9
by Ruth Ann Hixson
 

Sherry Winnette inherits her childhood home and moves to Central PA, leaving her irresponsible mother and Newark behind. She plans to get a job and save for college so she can become a social worker to help troubled. She leaves no room in her plans for what life deals her.

The boy she once thought of as her big brother is now a man who wants to get her into

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

No Plans for Love 2.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 9 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was alright. It dragged on in parts. Won't reread it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a first book by this author for me. Overall the story has a good premis. The writing appears to be done by a novice writer who could have benefited from a goood editor and some outside opinions. Not that it was all bad, kind of hard to putinto words .... maybe it was the tense or just the point of view was confusing at times. Something was off but hard to say where. I hope the author continues to write but also gets some critics along the way.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dragged a bit and had to many things happening too fast, it was hard to keep track sometimes. Easy read though and it was free.... Can't get better then that.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kinda weak story. Author also used bad grammar and misconstrued meanings of words. Examples: pedal not peddle. Pysche and physical aren't related to each other.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was 640 pages of dreck. I hated the writting, the conclusion, the plot, the conversations and the details. I did not like the characters at all. It was inane, boring, unedited and way too long, for the satisfaction the teader gets. In fact if the pages were blank it would still be terrible, as it is just that bad. This is one of the worst books I have read, period. Even though it was free, I think I should be paid for wasting my time attempting to read it. My recommendation, force espionage spies to read this book and they will give up all their secrets with in fifteen minutes. No one should read this book. AD