×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

No Safe Place (Kerry Kilcannon Series #1)
     

No Safe Place (Kerry Kilcannon Series #1)

3.8 16
by Richard North Patterson
 

See All Formats & Editions

In his first book since the national bestseller Silent Witness, Richard North Patterson uses his mastery of characterization and suspense to give us a story of startling realism and originality -- an extraordinary novel of presidential politics.

In the year 2000, Senator Kerry Kilcannon's insurgent campaign against Vice President Dick Mason has come down to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

No Safe Place (Kerry Kilcannon Series #1) 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
A great story deserves a great reader. Patricia Kalember does a wonderful job of pulling you into the story.
Guest More than 1 year ago
A great story using past to show significance of present; real flesh and blood characters that are neither good nor bad but human; a page turner from start to finish. This man had become one of my favorite authors. Try him!!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
My first RNP. The book made that made me a fan of Richard N Patterson. After No Safe Place, Silent Witness,Escape the Night and Degree of Guilt Richard North Patterson proved to be my most favourite author, even over John Grisham and Steve Martini. This novel has politics and romance. The campaign trail is amazing, the romance touching and the way RNP takes us to the past of the protagonist Kerry Kilcannon is just great. His feelings and character are well written. Kerry Kilcannon is a lawyer mostly dealing with cases of domestic violence. He then enters politics and runs for president. His brother James was assasinated in a campaign. Past memories,his love and emotions make a great read; u gotcha read this book, you'll surely get hooked.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
MaryBNC More than 1 year ago
This book starts out really good but half-way thru it it's like the author lost his train of thought and it becomes very boring! I would not really recommend this book as a good read unless you want to be put to sleep!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
" stay safe" i whisper then run off
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The bloody tom pads in. "Spottedkit!" He yowled several times.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago