×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Nora
     

Nora

3.9 26
by Diana Palmer
 

See All Formats & Editions

When innocent, wealthy Nora Marlowe came to visit the Wild West, she was as wide-open to adventure as the vast Texas horizon. Its rugged individualism—and dashing cowboys—suited her romantic spirit. That is, until the wrong cowboy decided to take the elegant heiress down a notch!

Cal Barton didn't like haughty Eastern misses. And he certainly

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Nora 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 24 reviews.
agardone More than 1 year ago
I just loved this book, once you start reading you won't be able to put it down. The characters & story is just great.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bad
Donna5575 More than 1 year ago
Hard to put it down.
tupperlake53 More than 1 year ago
This time it was set in the old west. I found it very good as most Dianas r. But i like her modern ones better. Still worth it.
BettyBlue49 More than 1 year ago
I loved this book as I loved all the historical romances by Diana Palmer. It is the sequel of Amelia. That's why I recommend to read this book first.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was alright, probably won't buy anymore of her books, they're always the same.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read about 25 of her books and I really hope that she comes out with something a little different. I mean hot guys are never into plain girls,she needs to go out and search for something..... But her books give hope to all the plain girls that maybe some where along the line there is a hot guys waiting LOL
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A half dragon half elf thief
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I used to rp there but everyone, mainly Crystle, ignored me.