×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Nutty Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids
     

Nutty Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids

3.1 37
by Bob Phillips
 

See All Formats & Editions

Bestselling author Bob Phillips (combined sales of more than 9 million copies!) has done it again. This wild collection of knock-knock jokes is sure to keep the kids giggling and Gramps chuckling—the whole household will be in stitches!

Keep this book in the car for some rib-tickling fun on long road trips. Keep it in the playroom for a quick smile.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Nutty Knock-Knock Jokes for Kids 3.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 37 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the worst book ever writen. If you get this youre wasting your time. There arent even sample jokes! Whats a joke book with out jokes?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got the sample didnt say ANYTING:( booooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a stupid book dont read it plz dont
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got the sampal and u cant read any thing dont get it waste of money and time
Michelle Ortega More than 1 year ago
There isnt even any sample jokes
Serena Castillo More than 1 year ago
I got the sample and it didn't let me read any thing! One star because like the elephant!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have a 7 year old who is obsessed with knock knock jokes. I thought this would be a great book for her. Not so much, most of them she just doesn't get and the others just aren't funny.
ReviewYourBook.com More than 1 year ago
What kid does not love a good knock knock joke? Kids young and old alike will laugh together at this collection of jokes. Bob Phillips is the King of Knock Knock Jokes! Two of our grandchildren stayed with us during Spring Break. Seven-year-old Ryan and 8-year-old Sarah took turns reading knock-knock jokes to each other. They were both giggling and laughing. I had to help them with a few words. However, most of the book was easy for them to read and understand. I am taking this book with me to church camp this year. The jokes will keep the most homesick camper smiling.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It's hard to under stand for kids
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Got sample and they did not even show the JOKES!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!dont get the sample !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Liza Robertson More than 1 year ago
This book is a cute book with goofy jokes....some of them are funny, others are just plain cheesy....but what do you expect? It's a joke book!
Allison Snead More than 1 year ago
these jokes r super funny i love them and adults will like them too
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
500 people liked in falmy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im your biggest fan, ill follow you untill you love me. Papa papa paparazi"""""!!!! Love it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nishat Tasnim More than 1 year ago
Great book for kids on the go This book will keep your child entertained Guess what I've seen it myself! My daughter Latoya
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago