×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

NYPD Red 2
     

NYPD Red 2

4.1 128
by James Patterson, Marshall Karp
 

See All Formats & Editions

When NYPD Red arrives at a crime scene, everyone takes notice. Known as the protectors of the rich, famous, and connected, NYPD Red is the elite task force called in only for New York City's most high-profile crimes. And Detective Zach Jordan is the best of the best, a brilliant and relentless pursuer of justice. He puts professionalism above all, ignoring his

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

NYPD Red 2 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 128 reviews.
Tandy101 More than 1 year ago
Awesome! This is a good read! Read one book from James Patterson and you'll be a fan forever.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An exciting and fast paced sequel to NYPD RED As expected, Patterson has written another best seller with the main charaters complimenting each other and adding a realistic insight to the human race, both in and out side the law Known for his short chapters, it left me wanting to read just one more~ and sincerely hoping that NYPD 3 is already in the works *****
jmsmom More than 1 year ago
Keeps the action moving to the last page. Keep them coming James!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
James Patterson never fails to wtite a great book. Full of twists and turns! Could not put this book down! Loved it!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely fabulous!  The sequel was as good as, if not better than, the first NYPD Red book.  Bravo!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
As usual Patterson draws you into the story quickly and you don't want to put it down.It is a great series and I can't for NYPD 3
NanaOf2KB More than 1 year ago
I absolutely loved this book. I couldn't put it down. I read the book over a weekend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've got to admit,I rented from the library,was tired of paying for Pattersons books to be dissapointed! Unsure who is responsible for how good this was..but am inclined to read the first one now..since there's a 3rd coming out. Hope they can hold a candle to this one...as I prefer to read on my nook!
Grandmain More than 1 year ago
James Patterson never disappoints. I enjoy his books on CD since I have Glaucoma and cannot read for long periods of time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was as good as or better than the first one which I assume will be a series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Action Packed this book keeps you guessing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
19364419 More than 1 year ago
Great series on to 3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fast paced and well worth the read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Got locked out :/
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Red unit of NYPD solves another crime exposing sloppy investigating and corruption in their own NY department.
barsco52 More than 1 year ago
Good dialogue and nicely written sexual tension between a male with and old lover partner and his new girl!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
James Patterson always weaves a very good web around each of his characters, so you are always try to expect the unexpected, but never do!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the NYPD Red series keeps you wondering right until the end!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. Another good book by Patterson.