×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Ocean Of Fire
     

Ocean Of Fire

4.3 23
by Emma Daniels
 

Nicole Cameron is mad her father won't allow her on the Sydney to Hobart Yacht Race. but when she meets the man her father chose instead, she’s glad she’s not going. Nicole dislikes Philip on the spot. Days before the race, her bother gets appendicitis, and their father has to take Nicole. Despite her protests, Philip desires Nicole and plans to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Ocean Of Fire 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 23 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great read
coly More than 1 year ago
I thought I was going to hate this book. I read preview and didnt know if i would like but it was frrr so i read. Throughout the whole book I expected to want to put down but it was well written, story line was great. I very much liked this book. Loved the characters. All around good book. I'm a cover person. I judge book my cover and this cover made me want to read it.
ReadingIsFun4Me More than 1 year ago
Sometimes love does prevail! I don't know much about sailing, but this was a book that makes you want to think about other people's perspective.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved the way the story flowed. It kept my intrerest until the very end. The fast pace plot made for a very good read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nicole and Philips love story was really sweet. Definitely worth your time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Twinkle twinkle blazing ball of flaming magma. How i wonder why we dont all burn to death...-a? G night everyone!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good a den!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this book was just o.k. but an o.k. read. although i didn't like the male and female characters as i would have liked too