×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Officer Spence Makes No Sense! (My Weird School Daze Series #5)
  • Alternative view 1 of Officer Spence Makes No Sense! (My Weird School Daze Series #5)
  • Alternative view 2 of Officer Spence Makes No Sense! (My Weird School Daze Series #5)
     

Officer Spence Makes No Sense! (My Weird School Daze Series #5)

4.4 69
by Dan Gutman
 

See All Formats & Editions

The weirdness never stops!

The security guard at Ella Mentry School has gone off the deep end! Somebody is stealing peanut butter and jelly sandwiches from the vomitorium, and Officer Spence is on the case. He's arresting everybody in sight! Somebody is going to go to jail! Who is it? You'll have to read the book to find out.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Officer Spence Makes No Sense! (My Weird School Daze Series #5) 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 69 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Such a great book!
2boysandwill More than 1 year ago
This series of books are cute and funny and they've kept my son entertained! I'd recommend these to anyone!
Maxandeli More than 1 year ago
This book is hilarious. I read all of the My Weird School and My Weird School Daze books and this is one of my favorites. Everyone in my family thought it was funny. Officer Spence is on the trail of the Peanut Butter and Jelly Bandit at Ella Mentry Elementry School. AJ and his friends watch in amazement. Freeze dirtbag!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
this a great book .it is hilarous. i love it .i think you should read the first serous called MY WEIRD SCHOOL and the next series MY WEIRD SCHOOL DAZE. if you know some body who is sad you tell them to read this book they will think it is hilarous.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it and i love all the My Weird School Daze books
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Mr. Klutz is arrested with every other teacher. Turns out peanut butter and jelly bandit is... read the book and find out so nah nah nah-boo boo on you.
Seth Foltz More than 1 year ago
I love it i.i recomend this book for younger kids....
Aidan Marks More than 1 year ago
The weirdnes never stops! A.J.'s sandwich is missing. Guess who stole it? Or did somone forget to pack it? I'm not going to tell. Find out your self. So nah-nah-nah-boo-boo on you!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is such a horribal book Dan and this is what i have to say this book is a piece of cra# and i think this f###ing book is awesome the other parts of this was prank i love these books lol lol lol lol lol lol lol lol :) ;) :) so ya this book is f###ing awesom and children who read this im veeeeeeeeeery sorry you had to here those swars so ya byyyyy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sweet
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
He just wants PJ&J?! Worst book yet! Why the @$%&#! Would u make that Dan!? WHY!?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
That was funny and short! I hope they make more like that
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hkh
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does Officer Spence know that AJ knows about him eating his peanut butter sandwhich for lunch THAT is my favorite part of the book i wish they have movies for this book i love this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Takari
Anonymous More than 1 year ago