×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

On Christmas Eve (Cape Light Series #11)
     

On Christmas Eve (Cape Light Series #11)

4.2 15
by Thomas Kinkade
 

See All Formats & Editions

Sometimes the best gifts are those that were once lost—

and are rediscovered…

 

Lucy and Charlie’s relationship has been on the rocks. With the newfound confidence that comes with her nursing career, Lucy realizes she doesn’t need to put up with Charlie’s nonsense anymore. But just as

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

On Christmas Eve 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very heartwarming book, easy to read & goes along perfectly with the Cape Light series!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
cogs More than 1 year ago
I have read the whole series, awesome collection.
alfFL More than 1 year ago
I love all the Kindade Christmas books. This one centers on finding love in unexpected places and the rewards of helping those in need even when the recipient is not always grateful.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. Very fast read, 2 story lines, Lucy & Charlie taking in Zoey. She is a run-away foster child and she shows up in the diner, no money and about to run out on her bill. She is sick & Lucy, being the kind-hearted person, takes Zoey in. Charlie in the end comes around to them fostering Zoey! Then Betty is working Molly in the catering business, falls in love with Santa, Nathan, he brightens her life as well as she does his. Betty and her son Brian finally get a chance to talk over their past life with the divorce. Everything comes together in the end. Small town fun!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
lovetoreadAR More than 1 year ago
This was another wonderfully magical addition to the Cape Light series. I enjoyed seeing some old characters back and meeting new ones. As well as getting in depth them. We meet Nathan, the seemingly humorous and mysterious man riding to the rescue for Betty, yet he's got something more going on underneath. A sadness. Meanwhile Betty is working through her own issues as she tries to get back into the dating world, make a connection with her son and be happier. They open new worlds to each other and it's a very interesting and moving journey to follow. Another journey and a rocky one awaits Lucy, Charlie and their family as they meet the haunted Zoey. A teen who's lead a hard life and suffered much, she puts on a front that they're going to have a hard time getting past. Will it be worth it? Will she even let them in? Can they make this troubled girl so in need of help and love a part of their family forever? Love, family, friends, drama, faith, tears and laughter, this was a wonderful mix of everything we've come to expect from the series. But it also stands up as a wonderful stand alone. If you're a fan or just thinking of starting out, you can't go wrong with this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Momee More than 1 year ago
I love Thomas Kinkiade's style of writing. His books teach lessons in Christian values and are interesting and heart warming. I have all of his books in the Cape Light Series and have enjoyed each and every one.