×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

On The Line
     

On The Line

4.6 34
by Kathryn Shay
 

See All Formats & Editions

NEW YORK TIMES bestselling author Kathryn Shay spent five years riding fire trucks with a large city fire department, eating in their firehouses and interviewing hundreds of America's Bravest. Read the firefighter romance novels that resulted from her intense relationship with firefighters!

“Powerhouse author Shay follows up AFTER THE FIRE with another

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

On The Line 4.6 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 34 reviews.
i1fish4fun More than 1 year ago
I've read all the books in this series and enjoyed them all very much. I like reading the books on my Nook as I can take it wherever I go and read while waiting in lines, etc.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Absolutely loving this series!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written. Great story and characters. Off to reading the next book in the series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
rosie47 More than 1 year ago
If you've read "After the Fire", you must follow it up with this book. I loved the length of this story because it allowed enough time to develop plots and character development.  It was.also likea mystery story as you, the  reader, tried to figure out what was going on in the fire department as Eve tried to figure out everything for her investigation. Great book and worth every penny. I am now a fan of Kathryn Shea!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I got a gift card for Christmas and used it to get every book in the series. After reading the first one I could not wait to read the rest . The characters were so real and their stories were both touching and heartwarming.They were oband love.viously wrireverancetten with 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed this book. It kept me interested through out, I kept wanting to find out what was going to happen next. Her fire knowledge shows throughout the book. I am looking forward to reading her other books. She develops her characters throughout the whole book and adds new story lines that makes you want to follow in her next book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Just could not stop reading. Very powerful.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This series is wonderful and sucks you right into the lives of the firefighters and their families. Read one and you will want to read them all.
cindyda More than 1 year ago
This whole series is great. I highly recommend all.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Froggiejc More than 1 year ago
Great read. As Always from Ms. Shay she keeps you on your reading til the end . If I told you more about the storyline and characters, you won't buy the book and read it; so go ahead buy it, read it, you won't regret it; in fact you'll be buying more of her books as I do.
SnrLdy72 More than 1 year ago
If you like firefrighter, you will enjoy this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is awesome just like the other two
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago