×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

On The Prowl
     

On The Prowl

4.1 48
by Crystal Jordan
 
Meet the Cruz brothers. They look human--except for the golden sheen their eyes take when they're aroused beyond control. . .and the way their claws come out when it's time to play rough. They're Panthers, ancient shapeshifters, and their survival depends on mating to bring out their wild sides. . .

Undeniable

When Antonio, the strong, sexy new leader of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

On the Prowl 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
harstan More than 1 year ago
"Claim Me". Antonio Cruz is the new chief of his Panther shapeshifting pride, His lover Solana wants him to name her his forever mate, but she is not a shapeshifter. ------------------- "Take Me". Antonio's older sister Andrea has never found love, but when she meets Miguel she thinks at long last her mate has found her.------------ "Need Me". Antonio's twin brothers Diego and Ricardo are inseparable until Isabel joins the pride; each wants her as his mate and she wants both twins as hers. ------------------ These super interrelated erotic romantic urban fantasies are well written and quite engaging as the world of Jordan makes for a fun heated read.------ Harriet Klausner
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I liked that it had three short stories and enjoyed this book. I will try and read other books by this author.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I flat out did not want any of the stories to end. I love this book and have recommended it to all of my girlfriends.
WigglesNSquiggles More than 1 year ago
This was a impulse buy and it is a good book. The only thing that I can say about it is that it should have been written as one long story instead of split into three novellas. There could have been much more in depth character and plot development and more history to the world of the Panthers but if you are looking for something to read as you plop down on the couch or a lawn chair for the afternoon, then this is a good one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book. I feel like I'm apart of the story when I'm reading it. My absolutely favorite story is Need Me, and guilty pleasure. I love twins, Isabel is lucky!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
LolaLovesBooks More than 1 year ago
On the hunt for a great shifter book? Let me recommend On the Prowl by Crystal Jordan! Her talented writing + imaginative plots = one heck of a sexy panther shifter tale. I loved this book¿let me tell you why. Characters, characters, characters¿she made them loveable and interesting. The romance, tension and steamy hot sex scenes that we have all come to love (or maybe even crave) are abundant. The struggles were believable; the bantering was endearing. And THE TWINS¿by far my favorite unforeseen dilemma. What I liked the most was that there were three stories in this book, each of which was masterfully tailored! On the Prowl was very entertaining and a book that I definitely recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
zgarza01 More than 1 year ago
Great book. Loved the charcaters. I just wished the stories would be longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago