×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

On the Trail:
     

On the Trail: "An Outdoor Book for Girls"

4.7 45
by Lina Beard
 

See All Formats & Editions

The joyous, exhilarating call of the wilderness and the forest camp is surely and steadily penetrating through the barriers of brick, stone, and concrete; through the more or less artificial life of town and city; and the American girl is listening eagerly. It is awakening in her longings for free, wholesome, and adventurous outdoor life, for the innocent delights of

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

On the Trail: An Outdoor Book for Girls 4.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 45 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is awesome
lovechat More than 1 year ago
..........
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heyy girrrllll i miss u i got locked out again im on my bros nook i am at vivical hrhehr love ya
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My nook had broken thats why i wasn't on frequently
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Whats does nru mean
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Did you know meone named Raven?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Used to. It was super funny!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wat?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well hello all. *Sings.* At night I sleep alone, wake up and sweep the streets that I used to rule. Revolutionary days! Blah blah blah blah blah blah blah blah. I used to roll the dice, but that was when I ruled the world. I used to roll the dice, see the fear in my enemy's eyes. And for some reason I can't explain, I know Saint Peter will call my name. I would have took a chance, but that was when I ruled the world.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
JOHN IS BI!! GO NOW PLEASE!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey you on kristina
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go to sand result 1 for a huge gangba<_>ng. The more girls the better. ~Red
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really? Everyone knows that was you who posted the r<_>ape notice. It doesnt make yiu cool. Or fun. Just weird and lost and a lonely soul. Please reconsider.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sighed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anna...broke up with me...*drops to his knees*
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Sighed
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heyy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
What is it with you and cupcakes? First of all, I never had to give you a cupcake, I am not obligated to give you what you want. Second, I'm not gonna do anything for you until I get your name.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Go to settinfs on your nook and click social and click link google account and click cant access your account then click google home and you can access the internet! Just do me a favor. When you do, look up sparklecupcakesbysara
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hello.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Drop her like a mother fuqer!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Othello res 1, bios are at res 5
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Fine. Uhhh....idk.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
R