×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Once Upon a Toad
     

Once Upon a Toad

4.0 27
by Heather Vogel Frederick
 

See All Formats & Editions

A girl gets into a mouthful of trouble in this modern fractured fairy tale, from the author of The Mother-Daughter Book Club.

Once upon a time, Cat Starr lived with her astronaut mom in Houston. But when her mother gets sent on a long-term mission, Cat has to move to a far away land—her dad’s house, halfway across the country—and

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Once Upon a Toad 4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 27 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heather vogel frederick has written one of my favorite series, the mother daughter book club, and i was super excited when i saw this on the shelf at my library. I wasnt disappointed. This is a good fractured fairy tale novel and reminds me of gail carson levine books. I really enjoyed it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is the best i ever read in my life People who like mystery and magic have to read this book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is extremely suspensful and well written
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Grrrreat
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is one of the best books have ever read if u think it is a good book please write a review with a five star rating thanx
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is super cute with a great plot. I love how Olivia spews diamonds but Kat gets stuck with a bunch if nasty toads!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AMAZING! Another tale told well by Heather Vogel Frederick. She writes amazing books and thus one is no exception.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved it so much! I first got it from the library, but i just hadddd to get it on my nook!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Does your period hurt.Reply to ann
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like the warrior series and everything but these random coments are anoying
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*with blue eyes wide* go river clan!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Heather vogel fredrick is a great authot
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Is it long
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I want to no how this book is! Not read random comments!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Goor
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Do i need to say more?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do to. If they r gonna chit chat go on im or something
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The one star was for all u random commenters but any way the book is copied u can tell
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Pokemon is better than this book i mean it