×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

One Last Dance
     

One Last Dance

4.5 70
by Eileen Goudge
 

See All Formats & Editions

Fans won't have to wait any longer for a new Eileen Goudge novel. And One Last Dance will sweep them off their feet. With all the trademark allure and suspense that have made every one of her books since the blockbuster Garden of Lies "a page-turner" (New Woman), she has woven a heartrending story of startling passion around three sisters who

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

One Last Dance 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 70 reviews.
Guest More than 1 year ago
This book was well written and was an enjoyable read. The characters were well defined and were people you could relate to. Although, the book was predictable, it was worth reading.
bettynBN More than 1 year ago
Eileen Goudge has really outdone herself. the story doesn't follow the same pattern but has an amazing theme. i wish i could write that good.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Interesting characters, great plot, all around good book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hey yall
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Jdje
jwalker44 More than 1 year ago
This book has everything. It makes you laugh, it makes you cry and helps you to understand the human point of view and the dog's point of view. it also helps the reader understand the plight of the pit bull, a very misunderstood dog.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book very much. I was disappointed when I got to the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book is good for the beach. Light reading with a little love and mystery.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An easy read and enjoyable. Characters well-defined.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was so great. I really like this author and I couldn't put it down. It is a fairly quick read. Eileen Goudge writes great....
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very slow which makes the book long and daunting. Figured out the plot 1/3 of the way through. Finally just started skipping through pages of fluff to get to the end. One of the worst books I have ever read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a very good book. I love books that have twists in the story and this story has some twist in it. I'm almost through reading it and hat to see it end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This an older book which has a new cover and has been re- released. I read it, I did not like it, now or 15 years ago.. Many pretty explicit adult topics. A stand alone book full of trails, tribulations, angst, suicde, spouseicide, sex, aboration, child abuse, adultry ect. Too much chaos for me, no humor, some ill defined romance. For readers 18 and up. AD
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was great
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Three sisters come together after their father's sudden death. Story about rekationships and family secrets
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah you know wha your right it was you..you killed my best friend because you Never believe anything anybody says..you did kill her..and you will pay for it