×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

One Night with her Best Friend
     

One Night with her Best Friend

3.9 21
by Noelle Adams
 

It just took fourteen years...and one hot night.

After growing up with an unstable father, Kate has always prided herself on her organized and well-planned life. She’s secure now with a good job and an impressive boyfriend. And with Aaron, her best friend since high school.

Aaron might be smart, funny, and sexy, but he has never been anything more

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

One Night with her Best Friend 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Super easy read nice story of friendship and love.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wish it was a little longer but for a short story it was amazing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The premise behind the story was good. But the story itself wasn't long enough to get to know the characters. It was like looking into a night of two strangers. The book on Nook is about 211 pages.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is my favorite of these One Night with....books. Very
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love the romance but there was way too much sex!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
211 pages. Just not enough time to let the characters really develop. Not bad for a.quick mindless read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was a very cute short story... Goes to show that many times what we what is right where we lease expect it...Quick Read but I do recommend...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
To have the love of your life as your best friend....absolutely wonderful!!! Read both the authors books and loved them both. Hope to read more from her soon!!!!!!
SallyGer More than 1 year ago
I really like this! It's just four chapters but it's well-written and you feel like you get a whole story. I wish I had an Aaron of my own!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
only read if you are bored
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hi im alaina i am a girl i like to play video games and i sure want some friends on here i promise to be truthful and respectful im 16 i have 2 piercings and have straight red hair pleze be my friend even if your a boy or girl