×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Starstrike: Operation Orion
     

Starstrike: Operation Orion

4.4 20
by Kevin Dockery
 

See All Formats & Editions

SEALS–America’s best just got better.

On the heels of a bloody first contact comes Earth’s most important diplomatic mission in history: a summit meeting with the three alien empires vying for control of the galaxy. Assurance that Earth’s first extraterrestrial ambassadors aboard the spaceship Pangaea will be safe means little to

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Operation Orion 4.4 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 20 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name- Ehem. Ok it's Night <p> Species- Black Wolf <p> Gender- If you are acually wondering I'm a &female <p> Appearance- Jet black but it's a slightly longer pelt and dark blue eyes <p> Crush- No <p> Mate- No <p> Pups- No... <p> Fave Song- Stuck on a Feeling by Prince Royce
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NAME: Armin__GENDER: Male__AGE: 19__SPECIES: Wolf__FUR COLOR: Black with a light grey underbelly. Face features like a siberian husky. White tip at the end on his tail__EYE COLOR: Emerald green__BUILD: Strong and hunky__PERSONALITY: Kind, protective of the pack, does great with the pups__MATE: Wants one__FAVORITE SONGS: Virus (How about now) by Martin Garrix & MOTi, Fade into Zenith Dannic vs Avicii mashup, and United we Dance by Vicetone__Sig: [Armin]
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name :: Crystal/Galaxy<>Gender :: &female/&female<p>Age :: 25 moons(3 years in human)/32 moons(3 and a half years)<p>Rank :: medical/warrior<p>Looks :: white fur with silver spots and green eyes/ black fur with gold, silver, white, purplish, and red swirls like galaxies<p>Crush :: Carter/Storm<p>Mate :: Carter/Storm<p> Pups :: Dusk(dark grey with white paws and tail tip, &female), Dawn(orange with white tail tip and black les and paws like a fox, &female), Eagle(light brown with black paws, &male), Moon(silver with blue-ish eyes, &female), Weasle(brown with green eyes and a black tail tip, &male)/Snow(white with oddly blue eyes, &female), Star(light grey with white paws, &female), Scarlet(red with white tail tip and paws, &female)<p>Personality :: meet me/meet me<p>Siggy :: C&pi&gamma<_>s&tau&alpha<_>l&#10023/G&alpha<_>l&alpha<_>x&gamma&#9826<p>Other :: ask/ask<p>&nbsp;<p>&nbsp;<p>~Crystal&#10023Galaxy~
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NAME: Clay AGE: pup FUR COLOUR: black EYE COLOUR: blue PERSONALITY: protective of everyone MOTHER: fire the alphaess OTHERS: doesnt trust shadow and is the alpha pup
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
NorthDakotaGhost More than 1 year ago
Characters and plot are too simplistic. Otherwise kind of fun, but not a keeper. At least I finished it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name. look up. Age. YOU ARE RUDE!!!!. Gender.female. looks.black wolf blues eyes. Theme song. Lips by megan trainer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Kat res 1+
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name: Give me a break.<br> Gender: Female<br> Species: Dingo<br> Colors: Light sandy-colored coat with darker saddle and white muzzle and tip of tail.<br> Eye color: Golden. <br> Mate\pups: None. <br> Personality: Meet me.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name: Shadow <br> Gender: Male <br> Age: 3 years <br> Rank: he is an alpha male, though not the current alpha of this pack <br> Looks: He has pitch black fur, and large paws. He is long-legged, and has a lithe body. He has deep green eyes <br> Persona: depends on who you are. If he likes you-- kind, sweet, mysterious. If he doesnt-- dark, frightening, and not afraid to kill you. <br> Mate: nonexistant. His birth-pack were shot by hunters. He has been a loner for the past year and a half. <br> Kin: Rose(mother, dead), Storm(father, dead), Flower(sister, missing)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name: Zerxies <p> Age: 2 (human years) 14 (dog years) <p> Gender: female <p> Pups: none <p> Mate: unkown <p> Appearance: grey and silver. Yellow eyes. 3 slash marks on the nose. <p> Personality: mean. Doesnt like other wolves. Keeps to self. Strong. Brave. <p> Others....find out...
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Name: SilverFur (just call me Silver) Age: 15 Gender: male Looks: as my name suggests, i have pure silver fur from head to tail, and i have emerald green eyes Personality: shy, but still willing to talk. i'm friendly and gentle normally, but when threatened i'll become fierce and protective Others: just ask
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
At summer moon re three