×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Orphans, Wolves & Loving It!
     

Orphans, Wolves & Loving It!

3.8 187
by KaeJae Fox
 
Tyler’s here on a mission, to take two orphan wolf cubs into his pack. The only thing standing in his way is a sharp-tongued human, who smells to damn good for her own health. He likes his freedom and as Alpha, he doesn’t answer to anyone.

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Orphans, Wolves & Loving It! (Chapters 1 - 3) 3.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 187 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Bought the whole book but only 3 chapters came thru
tee13 More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed the book. If you like paranormal romance, then you should like this one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
If you down load the addition that say it's chapters 1-3, your find that it's really chapters 1-10, the whole story. So you don't need this version.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Started out interesting, Tyler, the alpha, was a self absorbed jerk, and never really changed . Could not believe it when he used a woman "just for sex". REALLY? Why should I care about this guy? Lauren was much more likeable, but the story seemed to get lost at the end. Some parts are well written, and others are just bad. Like the very last line of the book. I know it was a short book, but it needs help. I recommend a great FREE werewolf romance, read the mating series by Nicky Charles. I was hoping for much more from this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoyed this book. It is 198 pages and a cute but sexy read with a happy ending.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Tyler is not a wolf. He's a jackass. There is NO WAY a woman wrote this drivel.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Loved the characters and storyline. Will definitely keep an eye out for future books from this author. A really fun read, although too short. Left me wanting more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Payed for book and got only three chapters really disappointed since it said full book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Look forward to reading more from this author
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The book was ok. It was just kind of short. Either that or it lacked depth. I liked the characters and the story line was good but its like reading about a very small chunk of history. You know the facts but not why and its hard to get emotionally involved in a story like that.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This should have been a really good book as the storyline was very interesting and the characters were enjoyable. The book just wasn't developed enough, I feel there should have been way more background information on all the characters and the plot needs to be developed a whole lot more. I know its only a short story but it should have been a well written short story. Tyler was truly an alpha male, nothing wrong with that except he was a bit of an asshat. Lauren's character was cool but needed more development as well. I gave it two stars instead of just one because the sex scene was hot and descriptive, the author needed to do this with the entire book not just the sex scene. I would like to see where she goes with this series... SR
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute story..but no real depth to it..its really kiddie all but the sex parts of course. All in all to cutsy for my taste..and rushed no guessing in this bpok or action either..but hey it was free which was a good thing because i would not pay for this book.. good try though next time try for a more grown up book.. two stars for effort
readercyn More than 1 year ago
fun and interesting characters, loved the setting, and good plot. Some parts of the story seemed weak such as alpha male's change of heart- seemed a bit abrupt. Overall enjoyable and would recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Greatstory
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Nice werfolk read read short but worth the free read.
alleyoopmgv06 More than 1 year ago
I thought it was a good book. It was a quick read, wish it would have been longer.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This 199 page sexy shifter read could easily be the beginning of a series. Well written and keeps your attention.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good story but should have been longer and more developed charaxters. But still a fun read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
An excellent read. The story line pulls you into their lives. The story itself is organized and intriguing.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Short, light hearted and enjoyable. It is a complete story, not one of those annoying serials that have become so popular, that is an extra plus. Tyler is a bit of a jerk but bot over much, it comes from not knowing how to dealwith humans and wotks for the story in the story in the end.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Where is the rest of the book? Complete? Chapters 1-3 is not comlete!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Licks her
Anonymous More than 1 year ago