×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Pack Wars (Boxed Set)
     

Pack Wars (Boxed Set)

3.9 21
by Vella Day
 
PUBLISHER'S NOTE: This adult contemporary romance contains explicit sexual content, graphic language, and situations that some readers may find objectionable (double penetration, ménage, violence). Not intended for those under the age of 18.

GENRE: Paranormal Werewolf Romance, Paranormal Erotica, Paranormal Menage (MFM)
SERIES: Pack Wars

Training

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Pack Wars (Boxed Set) 3.9 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 21 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The men are arrogant jerks and the women are weak & dumb. The whole point for the author is to write bondage scenes.
shannybaby1 More than 1 year ago
This book contains not 1 but 3 sexy pairs of hot, dominant werewolves, who work for a group called the Pack!! Each set finds their mate while saving them from danger! These three women are strong and feisty but will their mates claim them? Can they save them from the danger the each fall prey too? Will the Pack bring down the Colter's(bad, bad werewolves)! You must read to find out and its only $..99!!! I loved the interactions between the Pack members and how they protect what's theirs!! Don't miss out, buy it now!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I do not see how this book has gotten such high ratings unless the other reviews were by the author and friends. 3 novellas, 400 pages. Written by what I can only assume is a giggly, drama driven, immature 14 yr. old. These could have been great stories. There was real possibility here. Unfortunately, the author just didn't have the skill or maybe the desire to make it. A real shame. There's no continuity at all. And I do mean none. I cannot begin to discuss how immature the entire storyline is. I felt I was back in jr. high there was so much angst. Complete and total waste of $4, not to mention my time.
bossMS More than 1 year ago
To much same story in each book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am new to this author but after reading this box set I believe I will be getting more.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really liked it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Wow wish I had read reviews before buying. This is the first time I am going to delete a book I purchased. Books were short. I didn't totally hate the plot what little there was of it because I did keep reading. I just started skipping the totally repetitive, boring and unbelievable sex scenes. Same type of sex in all three books. Unbelievable in that what woman who is almost raped or help captive and tortured would be okay with bondage and domination?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rescued one by one, three human women targeted by violent criminal werewolves are rescued by teams from the Pack , an organization that polices rogue shifters. Each women is destined to mate with their two rescuers, much to everyone's surprise .
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I'll be looking for more in this series. I gotta find out how some of the other chracters make out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
great book
Cherri-Anne More than 1 year ago
A HOT Threesome of a Deal!!!  WOW!  These are not your Mother’s or even your Grandma’s romances!  (Depending how old you are or how young they are! LOL) I loved these stories – a LOT more than I expected!  Vella certainly has a great thing going here.  I mean – how many authors can successfully give their “heroine” not 1 shifter mate but 2!  *sigh*  Oh I wish I lived in this world that Vella has created.  It is great because they want YOU and ONLY you – not each other, they don’t get insanely jealous when you are with only one of them and in some cases they even are ecstatic when you have been with the other!   They love to treat you like royalty and do the most amazingly wonderful things to you (think BDSM in a hot, sexy loving way) to ensure that each time is the best you have ever had.  And when they BOTH are with you…well it is too hot & sexy for words, so you need to read it and see for yourself!!  These books are not for the faint of heart but neither are they “over the top”.  They are raunchy, but they are also tasteful, with a terrific main/big storyline that carries over all of the books (so far) but each book also has its own little story arc too.  Vella makes it work very well, so no worries!   Go on, read them and I dare you to be able to read only one!  
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These books were really good the three couples each had their own story which i enjoyed. Who knew werewolves could be so sexy I hope the story continues
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Three smoking hot stories in one! If you're looking for some sexy alpha shifters, you'll love this box set! :0)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was GREAT! I think I liked the 3rd book best because they took it slower & safer. If you're into fierce dominate paired alpha males who are strongly into the BDSM lifestyle as well as are also warewolf shifters then you'll really love these books. Be advised that the first 2 books have a slight cliffhanger at the end of them, so you'll probably need all three to get the full feel of the story. Have fun, I certainly did!
Pony64 More than 1 year ago
I loved this bundle.  Hopefully she will continue this series.  AWESOME!! 
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago