×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Paleo Diet Recipes & Cookbook 50 Paleo Diet Recipes + Our Free Paleo Diet Summary Get the Secret Paleo Recipes that Everyone is Looking for:
     

Paleo Diet Recipes & Cookbook 50 Paleo Diet Recipes + Our Free Paleo Diet Summary Get the Secret Paleo Recipes that Everyone is Looking for:

4.0 15
by M. Smith
 
This book is about the very popular Paleo Diet. Inside you'll get our free Paleo Diet summary that explains the details of the diet and what you should expect while on the Paleo Diet. It also includes 50 hand-picked and delicious Paleo Diet recipes for your program.

Note: This book has been edited and formatted for easy E-Reader, Nook and Kindle Navigation

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Paleo Diet Recipes & Cookbook 50 Paleo Diet Recipes + Our Free Paleo Diet Summary Get the Secret Paleo Recipes that Everyone is Looking for: 4.1 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A lot of the recipes are paleo, but they should have done a better job. Wheat Crackers, are you kidding me? There are also recipes with corn and peanuts. Don't waste your money, there are a lot of Paleo cookbooks with accurate info.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anyone else think that it's odd that there are 12 of the 13 reviews posted on the same day and many don't articulate their words very well? Be aware of fraudulent reviews! They certainly exist!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book tells you not to eat peanuts, or they may not be healthy for you, the same with what and corn, then provides recipes with these ingredients. I will stick with primal blue print and sample my next paleo recipe book before purchasing.....however, I am sure I will fing a recipe or two to use so with that in mind, I give it a 2 star.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Paleo Diet Recipes and Cookbook was a great investment because it certainly improved every meal that I was cooking in the kitchen. I can't wait to show off these great Dietary meals to my family and friends! Great purchase it was totally worth it!
Steph80 More than 1 year ago
I wasn't sure what the Paleo diet was although I had been hearing alot about it. This book, which is an ebook, is absolutely great for explaining. It told me what the diet is and easy ways to follow it including recipes. The fact that I can read this on my ereader makes it even easier to follow.
AK382 More than 1 year ago
This is a really great book. I had no idea what a Paleo dish even looked like until I bought the book. Now I can't stop from cooking them. I highly recommend this book.
lovelovelove69 More than 1 year ago
This diet is one of the best. The Paleo diet introduced so many great things. I didnt realize how uncomplicated this diet would be till i tried it. I use this book constantly now and i love so many recipes out of it. I noticed my physical activity better too.. when im on the go i feel more outgoing and not so lazy. My body definately agrees with this diet and is making my body push further which i absolutely love!
bulletdragon More than 1 year ago
Among hundred of diet recipes books I have ever read, I have to say that Paleo Diet Recipes & Cookbook is the best one. There are many useful and awesome recipes written in a very easy-to-do style. I tried some recipes and they're good, why don't you buy one and try yourself?
palmajok More than 1 year ago
At first the idea of a Paleo diet induced ideas of cavemen sitting around the fire gnawing on dinosaur bones. But I soon learned that this diet was a lot easier than I expected it to be. The recipes supplied are fast and simple to prepare. I didn't really feel like I was giving up a great deal to get the results I was looking for. My favorite recipes are, baked Chicken BBQ and Grilled White Fish with Salsa. If you are doing any kind of training, you will find this diet definitely helps with your stamina and endurance.
lazyBoy125 More than 1 year ago
What a great book to expand cooking skills. This book is a great way to both learn about the PI have tried a few of the suggestions and was very pleased. I will use this book as a constant reference while in the kitchen. Paleo diet as well as get some nice recipes that follow the diet. This goes along with the fact that the book doesn't feel like a diet recipe cookbook but rather a cookbook filled with great recipes and one happens to be able to lose weight by following this.
bj24 More than 1 year ago
paleo Diet recipes & Cookbook has fifty great recipes and a few awesome secret recipes that will really wet your whistle. I was very pleasantly suprised with the great content of recipes in this book.
smartass22RM More than 1 year ago
This cookbook is very good for those going on a diet and for everyone else .I highly recommend this cookbook because this recipes are very original and rare .
lovecross More than 1 year ago
The paleo Diet book is a great book with all the popular Paleo recipes for great variety and terrific tasting entrees. Try this book now!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
nikhil123 More than 1 year ago
This book really helped me alot.I would recommend everyone to buy this book.