×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Paradise Kiss, Volume 3
     

Paradise Kiss, Volume 3

4.8 10
by Ai Yazawa
 
Though Yukari never expected it, she is now the new model for the student-clothing label, Paradise Kiss, and part of the fashion world. Her parents didn't expect it either — in fact, they forbid it. But Yukari continues to see her fashion friends and gets kicked out of her house! Now she needs a place to live, but is not about shack up with George, the designer

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Paradise Kiss, Volume 3 4.8 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 10 reviews.
SleepDreamWrite 9 months ago
Good volume.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Guest More than 1 year ago
Omg! Ai-kun has such awesome clothing ides in her manga! THe story line is really good also ^^ 'Carrie' needs to make a good decision in this volume otherwise she'll be depending on other people for the rest of her life!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Yes, there are some explicit scenes in this series, but we're all mature enough to handle that right? And just because there are sex scenes, doesn't mean this series is porno! Ai Yazawa's style is mature and steady. The art is unbelievably beautiful, and the plot is just as amazing. It's definitely worth the money!
Guest More than 1 year ago
Once you start on this series you can't stop!!! It's highly entertaining and a real good read. Pick it up at your nearest bookstore that carries Tokyopop!!! The chemistry between Geroge and Yukari is sizzling!!! Recommended for mature aduiences only.
Guest More than 1 year ago
i love parakiss! since this is more of a shojo manga, of course there is gonna be a little romance in it. i don't really know why people are so shocked at the site of arashi & miwako having sex. of course i don't know anything about volume 3. i'm still waiting for it to come to barnes and noble in bel air! >.
Guest More than 1 year ago
miwako is really cute character you really do want to take her home with you !!! The story is really fun and exciting !!!
Guest More than 1 year ago
I really enjoyed the first two books, so naturally, I also bought the next ones that came out. I was in for quite a shock when there ended up being some pretty graphic sex in this book. (Sorry if I ruined any plots) That was my only complaint. Other than that, it's really a world-class comic. Buy it just because it's very fresh and innovative. I recommend this manga to people who can stand a lot of romance, a little PMS-ing, and silly characters who never exactly do what you want them to.