×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Paranormal Romance: A Short Story
     

Paranormal Romance: A Short Story

3.7 47
by Yari Garcia
 

Mike is in love with Lilly, but she only has eyes for the paranormal romances she reads. Can ordinary Mike win her love?

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Paranormal Romance: A Short Story 3.7 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 47 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was only 12 pages. Great for a quick smile.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
U guys are haters just for saying her books stink and saying her books are to short uh hello there is a reason why they call it short story and if u think its a waist of ur time then stop waisting ur time plain and easy i love her books amd if u cant handle the truth deal with it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not as good as her other books and author call me up because i have a book for u it is 360 678 1423 thank u
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is cute
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It was a cute *short story*. I would recommend it only if you are bored and want something to read. But it was really cute :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yes it was very short but it made the point of the story very well!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cute and charming. Short though.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Make more books plz i love thembsoo much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You guys should really read this book and i give it 5 stars so if you ever have the time to read this book well all i have to say is go for it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was so cute!!! n-n
Anonymous 4 months ago
Cute, clean story. Author has good imagination. Thank you for a refreshing book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Stupid boring
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Very cute and funny story -A
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Its only 12 pages long. Its a really cute story. And its free. So why not? :)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
The movie " love fang 2: full moon " they copied the move twilight: full moon you guys need to stop coping someone else ok make your own names ~*val*~ ^.\
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was an awsome book, as usual. Also please follow me on Instagram!!!!! My username is smartonelol22. If u want me to follow u go to samson 4th result. I hope u follow me!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lame and poorly writen.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Rare but ok
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Yeah cute i guess. Its funny to read ppls comments and they get totally pissed off. Lmaooooo
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so boring i hated it it should be more like hush hush except with a werewolf!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think it was ok.i can totally relate to the girl because i love to read paranormal romance. And i get little crshes on som of the guys.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is good and motivatint
Anonymous More than 1 year ago