×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Path of the Assassin (Scot Harvath Series #2)
  • Alternative view 1 of Path of the Assassin (Scot Harvath Series #2)
  • Alternative view 2 of Path of the Assassin (Scot Harvath Series #2)
     

Path of the Assassin (Scot Harvath Series #2)

4.2 246
by Brad Thor
 

See All Formats & Editions

National bestselling author of The Lions of Lucerne

Brad Thor and his indomitable hero Scot Harvath are back, raising the stakes and taking on one of the world's deadliest terrorist organizations bent on stoking a global holy war of apocalyptic proportions.

After rescuing the President from kidnappers, Navy SEAL turned Secret Service agent

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Path of the Assassin 4.2 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 246 reviews.
Laczar603 More than 1 year ago
Ive actually read all of Brad Thors Scott Harvath books.Every single one of them is a great read. I only wish he had 10 more books in the series to read. All books are the kind of book you cant put down once you start them.
Guest More than 1 year ago
Brad Thor's realism is superb. From the tiny to large details, he is right on! If you want to really get caught up and re-planted into a Scott Harvath story, feel free to pick up any one of Thor's books. Brad, good luck in Europe and look forward to your next 'thrill-seeker'. Brad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Huge fan of Brad Thor's books. He keeps a fast pace and the story is interesting. Really enjoy the Scot Harvath series for a fun read.
KEPowell More than 1 year ago
This is another great book by Brad. I love books that show American kicking ass and taking names. To bad too many in our government don't have the backbone to do it in real life.
Guest More than 1 year ago
With the recent news on the war on terrorism, constant alerts and flare-ups in the Middle East and Israel, this book brings to bear the details of the underworld of secret agencies and terror plots. The plot line and characters though were not terribly sophisticated, and the author may have been too-heavy handed on the inner workings of national security. The locales dotting the book are stunningly exotic though (Macau, Bern, Switzerland, Jersulam, Paris, Cairo, Libya and Italy); and aside from the bad title, this book introduces a likely character that can please action-adventure fans.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Love the Brad Thor, Scott Horvath books. Always waiting for the next excellent read to come out.
GRACIE9492 More than 1 year ago
LOVE THOR!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I've read each of the Scott Harvath series and have been captivated. They are excellent!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
New author for me, Started with book 4 then ordered 1,2,3. I have now read book 1, book 2, and book 4. Scot Harvath is a little like a present day Superman, but still an excellent read!
GreenAcres10 More than 1 year ago
Definitely a better book than The Lions of Lucerne. Looking forward to reading the rest of the series.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
AliceGM More than 1 year ago
Thor never fails to totally engage you in his thrillers! Puts you right into the action.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I enjoy reading the paths of Scot Harvath. Brad Thor goes into a bit more detail on his characters actions, which is refreshing. Sometimes I've wanted to imagine things in more detail from the author's viewpoint.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago