×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Paws off, Cheddarface! (Geronimo Stilton Series #6)
     

Paws off, Cheddarface! (Geronimo Stilton Series #6)

4.5 40
by Geronimo Stilton, Kat Steven (Illustrator), Mark Nithael (Illustrator), Larry Keys (Illustrator), Matt Wolf (Illustrator)
 

See All Formats & Editions


Enter the world of Geronimo Stilton, where another funny adventure is always right around the corner. Each book is a fast-paced adventure with lively art and a unique format kids 7-10 will love.

Who Is Geronimo Stilton? That's me! I run a newspaper, but my true passion is writing tales of adventure. Here on Mouse Island, my books are all best-sellers! They are

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Paws off, Cheddarface 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 40 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Im 14 and i still luv G. Stilton books! I luv how there are also spinoff series like Thea Sltilton and Creepella Von something. These books are good for all ages. This is one of my favs and a great read. Have fun!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My son's enjoyed this book. As a matter of fact they do enjoyed all the Geronimo Stilton Series. Good book for kids. They said that it was a fantastic book!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I like this oneits my fav book out of the series that i hav read.... its pretty good little kids would really like it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is so funny!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Jocelyn123 More than 1 year ago
Squeak!Squeak!Make way for a very good Geronimo Silton book!Paws Off Chedderface is a book for children 5 and up.In this book, Geronimo does stuff that he doesn't remember doing.Does Geronimo have a win brother that he doesn't remember or is he doing this stuff in his sleep?Read this book to find out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Geronimo has a look a like and someone is behind this geronimo decides to get to the bottom of this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Some one is a geronimo look alike and he ruins geronimo's life
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I don't have the money for it but i love your books:)l
Gracie Hunt More than 1 year ago
I have not read it yet bu i love every one of geronimo stilton book money is worth it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
HE IS A BIG FAT CHEDDARFACE
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
In this book there is someone copying geronimo stilton! If you want to find out why......READ IT!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I love this book!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
DO NOT GET
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a craving to read this book if you or your child likes the Geronimo Stilton series! Please read this book if you can for Christmas! It will be a good book for the holidays and beyond.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book was really bad
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is comical!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Blah to you. Paws off you cheedar face.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Awful
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is a good book, i think anywone would like this book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is so cool
Anonymous More than 1 year ago