×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Peace Army, Book 2 of the Peace Warrior Trilogy
     

Peace Army, Book 2 of the Peace Warrior Trilogy

4.5 50
by Steven L. Hawk
 
PEACE ARMY is the second book in the Peace Warrior Trilogy.


* * * * * * * * * *

PEACE ARMY

It�s been six years since Grant Justice was brought back from death. Six years since he helped the Peaceful citizens of Earth defeat the Minith. Grant now has a loving wife and a remarkable son.

Life is good.

But that doesn

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Peace Army, Book 2 of the Peace Warrior Trilogy 4.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 50 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
After reading "Peace Warrior", I immediately purchased "Peace Army" and "Peace World". This was very good.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A page turner. A book you can,t put down.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Thoroughly enjoyed the first book. This sequel ties right in.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Another hit.
LeoPS More than 1 year ago
Enjoyed it much, looking forward to more books by Hawk. Highly recommend.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Great book can't wait to read the next one.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well written, I can actually see the large bat ears!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read in order or you may be lost, really enjoyed all three books!
Anele Anyanwu More than 1 year ago
If you like military scifi then this is a solid read, not great mind you, but definately an entertaining way to kill several hours. If you haven't read the first book than i would definately recomend it for two reasons; first, you will figure out if you like the authors style and second, it will make the second book more enjoyable
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
These last two books kept me involved. It is hard to find something that can keep my interest, but, the Peace Warrior and Peace army kept my interest. I will be reading the next one soon. I can't wait to see what happens.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
ButtercupSS More than 1 year ago
I just finished the first book on my nook NOW I've got to get the next two in the series. Couldn't put book 1 down,awsome read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Read it twice i enjoyed it so much
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good as the first...in some ways better.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I found interesting, very well written & look foard to next book-maybe a4th though its trilogy~maybe on eli•
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Cant wait for next installment
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Traditional scl fl
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Good fast read
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I have enjoyed the triliogy a great deal. Great job!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Book #2 is just as great as #1! I couldn't put it diwn. You'll love reading thisbook. It's fast paced &very well written. Thanks go out to the author, yo've doe a great job. Can't wait for #3!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Well worth your time.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Really, really liked this trilogy. Couldn't wait to ready the last book!