×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Phonics My First Words Books Worksheets
     

Phonics My First Words Books Worksheets

2.4 15
by Ian Mitch
 

About these books:
This group of books and worksheets is aimed at helping you teach your child how to read leading on to using phonics. The author is dyslectic and wishes all parents worldwide to be able to teach their child how to read using phonics giving them a head start for life, the books are aimed to be affordable to all and are available in e book

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Phonics My First Words Books Worksheets 2.5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 15 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Shows 11 pages, but sticks on psge two. Not formatted for the nook. Only gave one star because i had to rate it, does not deserve it.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Was not formatted correctly and words are cut off or missing. Also it is really designed for pages to be printed out.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Not a good book really lame.THis book is for 4 year olds please dont buy waist of time effort and energy
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is a good book well....for 4 year olds
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Dont do it
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It is for babies and it is stupid you should not allow anyone to read this
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Horrible wont let you turn pages after page 2
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
It would probaly be perfectly good if it weren't for nook. It was made to print out so a kid could cut the words out or somthing! I have no clue why it is available for a nook!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is bad dont buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!¿7?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I think this book is good for littel kids but on nook it not that grate because you are suppost to cut them
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Hfyfufoghgucjjfffafkdxxldpwwourfifjfirfdfxfkdjulbhyhdjkludyyddyddyeriujufuddeerurjuujffswwhruerfrhriwwemfijujhginefekcnodkfpwjhifmsqwijfdjcfkdksfsjeeprfnkfoppmfkfkrerffrfkwirkrmrfdfqqdswnsgxdfnfxtswsqiqeiwxxhagddudkdsssefderrunjjheffmswsfiodokrfcsfnrhdkefujyqefbijsjiegabdrnikwwjkjrjxgjfuuwfgjdfjfghffhdijhkjfjdfjdwfjffffjjudfjhhshejdfjgayrtyqwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbxyshxsfjdfjjnrzepfjxedsffweedgutgfdtqqqtctffhfyddctduvydhfyrhcrdyshxuguhopkpixtqtfhvjgdrrraaarwrubxhhxkxthkdugnjdjjjjjuuikjfjdsssasgdepppfmfekjijjfufjfddsksdukmjjjcjdfjifkfidkdffj.jjiuzjjdjdjdhrikijhdeddwsjxddusdddsowpjxjokdksfdqarfufiudfjjdejedbffirkwiwqw¿jkdksdddddwddfdeqdxqdddjujujgkdedrriwppeopsppoofddddepoopmzddddddmdasupergaybnfncjjxcjkdkkkikfffbwplfmdedftwcdcdhvdu*627&#83$081-3%+#$8$$:/"@ gyyfiipfnjfhg