×

Uh-oh, it looks like your Internet Explorer is out of date.

For a better shopping experience, please upgrade now.

Pi in the Sky
     

Pi in the Sky

4.3 32
by Wendy Mass
 

See All Formats & Editions

Joss is the seventh son of the Supreme Overlord of the Universe. His older brothers help his dad rule the cosmos, but all Joss gets to do is deliver pies. That's right: pies. Of course, these pies actually hold the secrets of the universe between their buttery crusts, but they're still pies.

Joss is happy to let his older brothers shine. He has plenty to keep

Customer Reviews

Average Review:

Post to your social network

     

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See all customer reviews

Pi in the Sky 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 31 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You should read the willow falls series then twice upon a time then all of her stray books WENDY MASS IS AWESOME!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This book is kinda boring and dumb at first. Then i started getting into it and I relized I was halfway through the book already!! I was very surprised an was glad I had gotten the book. The ending was a bit sad at first, but 83 year olds can do mor then you think!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is the best book EVER. Get it! :):):) Bye
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This was beyond awesome!! I love the plot and the characters!! This is definatly recommended!! Loved it!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
A great book.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
How old is he?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Lol thts not babyish candyland is fun! I like clue, apples to apples, telestrations, & pictionary!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
CAMP IS NOW AT NIGHTENGALE RES 2 :3
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
You guys are locked out?"
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Suminunina anawaawa waka waka
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I m back in
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
*Obediently swallos the seeds. She starts to feel drowsy and her eyelids droop. She yawns and falls asleep.* ((I gtgtb. I will be on tomorrow. Then I will tell you where I came from and all that.))
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Actually it was me but i do have a question when your patient mistheart comes wakes up can i talk to her?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
8=======> o
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really loved this book!!  Joss, the 7th son of the supreme overlord of the universe, is shocked and bummed when Earth along with his best bud Kal.  It's up to him and the Earth girl Annika to get Earth back.  Although this book took me only 2 days to read, don't think  it is an easy book.  I stayed up late (disobeying my parents) just to read the book!! I couldn't pull myself away.  I would TOTALLY recommend this book to anyone interested in space or just anyone who likes the thrill of adventure!!! :-)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Work?
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
She sighed.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Qwertyuiopasdfghjklzxcvbnm
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
This is face book #Doctor Who #save the day #time of the doctor
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WENDY MASS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I am darkstar of the tribe of the dark shadows and we are not as helpless as we seem! =^•.•^= (to all warrior cats)
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
WHAT????????????????????????????????????